Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Camera Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
400 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Madison, WI 53719

6742 Odana Rd, Madison, WI 53719

(608) 234-5280

https://cameracompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Electronics

2515 Frazier Ave

(608) 221-7500
5.0
(3) · Embroidery & Crochet

1021 N Spring St

(920) 356-1129
5.0
(8) · Computers

2965 Cahill Main

(608) 288-0100
5.0
(279) · Consumer Goods

1946 Liberty Ave

(608) 364-4757
5.0
(1) · Electronics

8000 Excelsior Dr # 202

(608) 833-5855
5.0
(76) · Consumer Goods

2701 University Ave Suite B

(608) 232-1600
About

History Established in 1977. Edmund Erickson and Ward Lundgren opened their first store on the capitol square in 1977. At the time Ed was a sales rep in the photo industry and Ward was working at Lundgren Camera in Rockford Illinois. The Camera Company now has three locations and offers the largest selection of camera gear and photo processing services in the area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
400 reviews
5294
  
455
  
315
  
23
  
114
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David F. Giroux review for The Camera Company
David F. Giroux on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 07:28 AM
Mary Virtue Hocking review for The Camera Company
Mary Virtue Hocking on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 16:19 PM
Mary Weinberger review for The Camera Company
Mary Weinberger on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 18:34 PM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Bryan Becker review for The Camera Company
Bryan Becker on Facebook

6 years ago

08/21/2016, 01:59 AM
I'm always pleased with the service and everyone is very friendly and I love talking about cameras with the crew of your stores. I'll be in more often for film.
Jordan Newby review for The Camera Company
Jordan Newby on Facebook

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 04:35 AM
Justin Connaher review for The Camera Company
Justin Connaher on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2016, 14:44 PM
I'm in town visiting family, and was looking for a lightweight strap/sling solution for my mirrorless travel camera. The friendly folks at Camera Co directed me to several options, asked me questions to find out exactly what would fit my needs, and got me hooked up with a perfect strap for my style. Thanks!
James Edward Mills review for The Camera Company
James Edward Mills on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 08:47 AM
Carole Gilkes review for The Camera Company
Carole Gilkes on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 02:15 AM
I love that I can walk in and ask for help at any time! Weather I'm buying new equipment or not I'm always greeted with a friendly smile! Thank you!
Laura L Menefee review for The Camera Company
Laura L Menefee on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 06:47 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.