Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Camera Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
400 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Madison, WI 53719

6742 Odana Rd, Madison, WI 53719

(608) 234-5280

https://cameracompany.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Electronics

2515 Frazier Ave

(608) 221-7500
5.0
(8) · Computers

2965 Cahill Main

(608) 288-0100
5.0
(3) · Embroidery & Crochet

1021 N Spring St

(920) 356-1129
5.0
(76) · Consumer Goods

2701 University Ave Suite B

(608) 232-1600
5.0
(284) · Consumer Goods

1946 Liberty Ave

(608) 364-4757
5.0
(236) · Consumer Goods

1903 Cayuga St Ste. 105

(608) 831-3469
About

History Established in 1977. Edmund Erickson and Ward Lundgren opened their first store on the capitol square in 1977. At the time Ed was a sales rep in the photo industry and Ward was working at Lundgren Camera in Rockford Illinois. The Camera Company now has three locations and offers the largest selection of camera gear and photo processing services in the area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
400 reviews
5294
  
455
  
315
  
23
  
114
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kari Belter review for The Camera Company
Kari Belter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2019, 13:47 PM
Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!
Debbie Carley Gerencser review for The Camera Company
Debbie Carley Gerencser on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 07:49 AM
Excellence service, knowledgeable employees, trustworthy folks. And there is something there I’d like to buy.
Kristen Rosen review for The Camera Company
Kristen Rosen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 01:04 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jed Cordwell review for The Camera Company
Jed Cordwell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2019, 08:24 AM
I have had several experiences with The Camera Co. The most recent is with the help of Joel Nisleit. He took the time to discuss what my needs are, and the tools available to carry out my assignments. His knowledge and advice went a long way to help me decide to upgrade. The Camera Company gets 5 stars in my book, and Joel Nisleit gets 5+ as well.
Johnny Jones review for The Camera Company
Johnny Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 13:06 PM
Great service and knowledgeable people with camera support and service
Laurie Kutil review for The Camera Company
Laurie Kutil on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 19:21 PM
I needed a rush order on a print for a customer before Christmas and it made it on time. This is the place to go for great prints of your photos for gifts with great customer service. I recommend them to everyone!
Terri L. Roen Thompson review for The Camera Company
Terri L. Roen Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 13:55 PM
Fantastic customer service
Ron Herrewig review for The Camera Company
Ron Herrewig on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 14:28 PM
We had five slides that we wanted to make into prints and we went to Walgreens and they wanted over $100. They recommended going to Camera Company, We did and they did it for less than $10. And to top it off I told them I had a long drive to pick them up, so they mailed them to us. They were for my wife's brothers Celebration of Life and they showed up on time for the special day, We can't thank you enough. We will recommend your service to anyone that needs it.
Kathy Koepp-Schulz review for The Camera Company
Kathy Koepp-Schulz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 08:34 AM
absolutely I recommend the Camera Company. I've always gotten first class service. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I've taken classes, and outings, enjoyed the teaching and meeting new people...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.