Logo White
Watch Demo

The Cajun Cleaver

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
149 reviews
|Meat Shops|Hoover, AL 35244

2341 John Hawkins Pkwy #101, Ste 101, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 444-0496

https://www.thecajuncleaver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(18) · Meat Shops

9414 Hwy 119

(205) 664-7232
About

Specialty Butcher Shop, Prepared Meals, Wine & Beer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
149 reviews
5121
  
47
  
36
  
22
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
T.J. Segrest on Facebook

2 months ago

07/19/2020, 02:27 AM
Best meats we have ever bought. Delicious sides and amazing wine selection too!
Anna Graves Fambrough on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2020, 01:01 AM
The steak burgers are excellent!! Even the pickiest eaters loved them!!
Nicole Guyette on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2020, 18:03 PM
They offer high-quality meat. The buffalo chicken dip is amazing. We had some of their pre-cooked meat which was delicious too! Highly recommend. Very friendly, helpful staff/owners!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Eboni T Little on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2020, 15:06 PM
Nick and his entire staff at The Cajun Cleaver provide incredible customer service. The wine selection, prepared foods and meats are the best in the city.
Michelle Goodman on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2020, 10:08 AM
I love that I can get great food from wonderful people that care about what they do AND care for the people they work with.
Lauren Cloud Littlefield on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2019, 15:37 PM
Really enjoy working with this business for my catering. Their ownership and management is very focused on customer service and great food and I appreciate their hard work and effort to make every catering the best one!
Maria Blanks Bailey on Facebook

10 months ago

11/29/2019, 10:58 AM
OMG!!! I will never cook Thanksgiving dinner again!!! EVERYTHING was fabulous!! Fried turkey was moist, dressing like mamas and pumpkin bread pudding a delightful surprise!!! Thanks Cajun Cleaver!!!!!!
Lisa Collins Cross on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 07:32 AM
Attended a party catered by the Cajun Cleaver. The steaks and house-made sausage were beyond delicious. Can't wait to to stock up!
Kelly Shoemake on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 01:11 AM
Best butcher shop around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.