Logo White
Watch Demo

The Butte Theatre

Own this business?
4.9
539 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Cripple Creek, Colorado 80813

139 E Bennett Ave, Cripple Creek, Colorado 80813

(719) 689-6402

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Young Voices United Theatre
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

358 Roswell St SE

(770) 528-0988
Ticketmaster
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1500 Poydras St

(504) 522-5555
Luna Playhouse
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

3706 San Fernando Rd

(818) 500-7200

1 person is looking at this business

Memphis Development Foundation
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

203 S Main St

(901) 525-7800

1 person is looking at this business

Orlando Entertainment
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

7620 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy

(407) 396-1998

3 people are looking at this business

Cresskill Performing Arts
5.0
(1) · Summer Camps

300 Knickerbocker Rd

(201) 390-7513

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
539 reviews
5455
  
438
  
37
  
21
  
14
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews4.8Google
  • 190 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Albert on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 03:23 AM
Absolutely EVERYTHING. This theater has heart and passion. My first show was Grease. I then purchased tickets for the the next show. My Partner, and then the next show The Andrews Brothers. (Such a fabulous performance!) Levi Penney, Melanie Hollenstein, Tyler Hecht, and Clayton Avery were Phenominal! I laughed so hard I cried. I can’t say enough and have purchased tickets for the rest of the season. This is one of the best theater experiences you will have. GO!
Deana Jacobsen Heisler on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 15:12 PM
Have been to several shows. Consistently have excellent quality productions - the actors are so talented! Adore the Victorian era theater and they’re always so welcoming. Stellar experience every time!
Leana Jacobsen Wilson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 05:37 AM
They attract fantastic talent! Such a fun evening in a local venue.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Becky Varin Goodman on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2019, 02:58 AM
Just saw the Andrew Brothers yesterday and it was Awesome! One of the best performances we have seen (although they have all been great!). My husband and I love going to the Butte. Can't wait for the next show!!
Nellie Hernandez on Facebook

2 months ago

09/07/2019, 12:01 PM
The Brothers were a riot😂
Elaine Cox on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 09:48 AM
Great! Hospitality from snack bar throughout the show.
Just saw Partners. Love the show. The Olio is outstanding. Melodrama at its best!
Have tickets for Grease tonight.
Bonnie Geiermann Ottmar on Facebook

3 months ago

08/11/2019, 19:09 PM
Excellent performance of Grease. It has great music and was very entertaining!! We will be back! Thanks so much!!
Dennis Wied on Facebook

3 months ago

08/10/2019, 07:32 AM
A great evening at the Butte Theater. What a talented cast!! "My Partner" was the melodrama, with everything you'd hope for - evil villain, beautiful heroine(s), handsome hero. The olio was one of the best I've seen. Boy, these kids can sing! And dance. And joke. More than worth the trip to Cripple Creek.
Theresa Sternberg on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 05:00 AM
We were vacationing in CO. Came to see Partner. We were amazed on how wonderful it was. When we come back to visit our granddaughter again we will be at the theater.
I recommend everything about your theater. From the time we purchased our tickets till the time we left everyone was so friendly. Thank You & all your Staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.