Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bucket and I

Claimed
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Broomfield, CO 80020 United States

1123 E 12th Ave, Broomfield, CO 80020 United States

(720) 436-3466

http://www.thebucketandi.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Google

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Home Services

S Brook Forest Rd

(303) 670-7321
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

9520 E Jewell Ave

(303) 325-7649
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

7790 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 897-6243
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

4450 Arapahoe Ave #100

(720) 898-5531
5.0
(11) · Home Cleaning

7841 S Logan St

(303) 594-4832
5.0
(28) · Home Services

3879 E 120th Ave Ste 332

(303) 243-5016
About

Professionals in Residential & Commercial Window Cleaning, Blind Cleaning, Gutter Cleaning, Screen Repair and Pressure Washing. "Life's too short to clean your own windows" Call The Bucket and I or schedule at our website.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
SUSAN GANNON review for The Bucket and I
SUSAN GANNON on BBB

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:00 AM
This gentleman, The Bucket and I, is the most quiet, efficient and detailed window and screen washer I have had in 68 years ! He is professional and fair as well as kind. I am very happy to have found him and the beautiful Colorado Sky streams through my home once again. Thanks, Juan.
Eric J review for The Bucket and I
Eric J on BBB

3 years ago

01/05/2020, 00:23 AM
I just wanted to pass along my praise to you. Your services have been great and my clubhouse has never looked better. The Bucket and I has fast and friendly service and has been very easy to work with. Additionally, I have had no disruption in the services I provide to my guests during your cleaning. Thanks for everything. Eric J. Coal Creek Golf Course Superior, CO
Juan Cubides review for The Bucket and I
Juan Cubides on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 16:34 PM
Buy a deal online
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Nicole M. review for The Bucket and I
Nicole M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/19/2010, 02:24 AM
Great Company We were DELIGHTED with The Bucket and I! We had Juan clean our windows and faux wood blinds today. Over the last week, The Bucket and I has been very flexible in scheduling. Juan was absolutely outstanding, and his prices can't be beat! My windows are sparkling clean, and I could never have done better myself! Juan wore protective covers over his shoes while inside our home, and was accommodating to my requests. He was a pleasure to work with. I will be calling The Bucket and I at least twice per year to clean my windows and blinds, and will be highly recommending this company to my friends and other acquaintances. You will be delighted with the work ethic and competitive pricing that this company has to offer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.