Logo White
Watch Demo

The Brow Boutique

Own this business?
4.9
116 reviews
|Beauty|Madison, Wisconsin 53719

6810 Odana Rd, Madison, Wisconsin 53719

(608) 827-0097

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Serenity Threading & Hair Solutions
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4526 S 14th St

(325) 307-0002

1 person is looking at this business

Deva Makeup & Threading
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

73885 Highway 111

(760) 340-3691

1 person is looking at this business

Shelza Threading
5.0
(57) · Waxing

647 Camino De Los Mares suite 124

(949) 735-2260

4 people are looking at this business

Soi Brow Threading
5.0
(20) · Beauty

1344 N Town East Blvd

(214) 210-8554

9 people are looking at this business

Hi Brow Threading Spa
5.0
(19) · Beauty

8904 Belair Rd

(410) 248-8880

3 people are looking at this business

Karen's Hair Design
4.9
(21) · Eyebrow Services

503 E Park Ave # 1

(847) 362-9600

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Brow Boutique is an upscale and a trendy threading boutique that promotes expressive, in-style eyebrows at an affordable price. Whether your face needs grooming or if your eyebrows need a new look, our threading professionals are here to accommodate your needs. Threading is fast, meticulous and minimally invasive and has now become a Hollywood trend that has caught the attention of countless number of celebrities. Salma Hayek, Brad Pitt, Reese Witherspoon, Paula Abdul and Liz Hurley are few of the names that have converted themselves to this awesome technique of threading.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
116 reviews
579
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2019, 15:50 PM
Ashu did such an amazing job! I recommend her to anyone looking to look absolutely amazing.
Kaela Renee Boldon on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 04:25 AM
Always do an amazing job! The thread they use make it basically painless. So excited to try the Sun Prairie location!
Simone Formisano on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 07:12 AM
I have been going since the spring and I will not go anywhere else! My brows get complimented all the time and I went out of my shell and got them tinted and it’s a game changer I get told how great they look literally everywhere I go! 😍
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jenny Esnelia Ugalde on Facebook

3 months ago

10/19/2019, 08:26 AM
Amazing service and REALLY friendly! I always recommend going here 💕
Chris Gustafson Hamill on Facebook

3 months ago

10/17/2019, 01:50 AM
Yes I highly recommend! The new Sun Prairie location is beautiful! I went today and I was lucky enough to have the owner thread my eyebrows. She is amazing!! Never was rushed and she took her time and explained everything! She even showed me how fill in my eyebrows and they look AMAZING!
Jordan Lee on Facebook

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 05:25 AM
Awesome place!! I will now be going here for now on ❤️
Andrea Salais on Facebook

3 months ago

10/14/2019, 05:51 AM
Excellent service, the ladies working there are always super nice and do an excellent job, i have been at two of their locations, the one on odana and the one on sun praire, and so far i have loved them both
Elena Robles on Facebook

3 months ago

10/13/2019, 03:50 AM
I always go to the west side location but I had to stop at the new location in sun prairie to try it out!!! I loved it!! I recommend everyone to go there!!! I’ve never had a bad experience at any of the locations 😀
Lexi Cruz on Facebook

4 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:27 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE!💕I went to the ALL NEW Sun Prairie location tonight and got my brows done by the owner Ashu and she was absolutely amazing. She is extremely nice and actually took the time to analyze my brows to give them the proper care they needed. I am sooo happy they have finally opened a location on the east side of Madison area! They definitely will be be seeing me around often!😋
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.