Logo White
Watch Demo

The Brow Boutique

Own this business?
4.9
110 reviews
|Beauty|Madison, Wisconsin 53719

6810 Odana Rd, Madison, Wisconsin 53719

(608) 827-0097

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Deva Makeup & Threading
5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

73885 Highway 111

(760) 340-3691
Serenity Threading & Hair Solutions
5.0
(3) · Beauty

4526 S 14th St

(325) 307-0002

1 person is looking at this business

Shelza Threading
5.0
(25) · Waxing

647 Camino De Los Mares suite 124

(949) 735-2260
Soi Brow Threading
5.0
(20) · Beauty

1344 N Town East Blvd

(214) 210-8554

1 person is looking at this business

Arvada Threading
4.9
(12) · Beauty

7841 Wadsworth Blvd

(347) 788-7707
Threading Era Beauty Salon
4.9
(37) · Beauty

32310 Alvarado Blvd

(510) 489-2446

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Brow Boutique is an upscale and a trendy threading boutique that promotes expressive, in-style eyebrows at an affordable price. Whether your face needs grooming or if your eyebrows need a new look, our threading professionals are here to accommodate your needs. Threading is fast, meticulous and minimally invasive and has now become a Hollywood trend that has caught the attention of countless number of celebrities. Salma Hayek, Brad Pitt, Reese Witherspoon, Paula Abdul and Liz Hurley are few of the names that have converted themselves to this awesome technique of threading.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
110 reviews
579
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Salais on Facebook

4 days ago

10/14/2019, 05:51 AM
Excellent service, the ladies working there are always super nice and do an excellent job, i have been at two of their locations, the one on odana and the one on sun praire, and so far i have loved them both
Elena Robles on Facebook

5 days ago

10/13/2019, 03:50 AM
I always go to the west side location but I had to stop at the new location in sun prairie to try it out!!! I loved it!! I recommend everyone to go there!!! I’ve never had a bad experience at any of the locations 😀
Lexi Cruz on Facebook

7 days ago

10/11/2019, 03:27 AM
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE!💕I went to the ALL NEW Sun Prairie location tonight and got my brows done by the owner Ashu and she was absolutely amazing. She is extremely nice and actually took the time to analyze my brows to give them the proper care they needed. I am sooo happy they have finally opened a location on the east side of Madison area! They definitely will be be seeing me around often!😋
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

a month ago

09/06/2019, 19:03 PM
Ashu did a amazing job microblading my eyebrows I love love love them, Very professional I really recommend this place. Thank you Ashu!! my husband is in love again;)
Angeles Mendoza on Facebook

3 months ago

07/27/2019, 05:37 AM
Jasmin is amazing. I haven't let anyone else touch my brows since I started going to her.
Melissa Fioretti on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 05:17 AM
Fast service, clean atmosphere. Eyebrow threading is undoubtedly a bit painful, but the results are worth it and I’m always impressed by the attention to detail. I walked in and it took about 10-15 minutes from the time I arrived to finish the job. I’ve never waited more than a few minutes, even with other customers around. The aloe gel afterwards was a nice way to top off the experience too.
Melissa Diaz Fioretti on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 01:42 AM
Fast service, clean atmosphere. Eyebrow threading is undoubtedly a bit painful, but the results are worth it and I’m always impressed by the attention to detail. I walked in and it took about 10-15 minutes from the time I arrived to finish the job. I’ve never waited more than a few minutes, even with other customers around. The aloe gel afterwards was a nice way to top off the experience too.
Allie Anne on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:04 AM
Ashu did a fantastic job microblading my brows. I love them. Thanks
MJ Love on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 08:41 AM
Was amazing! So happy I did it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.