Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Brick Oven

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
293 reviews
|Pizza|Charlottesville, VA 22901

1966 Rio Hill Center, Charlottesville, VA 22901

(434) 964-1119

http://thebrickovenpizza.wix.com/cville

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(430) · Restaurants

32311 Constitution Hwy

(540) 854-0123

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(907) · Restaurants

19 E Beverley St

(540) 213-0008

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(559) · Restaurants

1551 E High St

(434) 872-0070

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1005) · Restaurants

1321 W Main St

(434) 972-9366

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our restaurant provides a cozy family atmosphere and personalized service. Call to make a reservation, but walk-ins are welcome! Order online at GrubHub or Uber Eats. for delivery services. Catering services available too.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
293 reviews
5187
  
421
  
36
  
213
  
117
  
49 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Mooney Wyatt on Facebook

10 months ago

12/06/2020, 07:40 AM
We have tried different things on the menu and everything is very good tasting. The portions are big and the prices are right. The staff is courteous and friendly. We will be returning for sure!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing this experience Gail! We really appreciate your patronage 😃

Scotty Owen on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2020, 13:47 PM
Great pizza and excellent service
Michelle Haden on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 02:34 AM
The food is great, the service is great, and it’s family owned and operated. I will definitely be back.
Business Response:

Thank you for joining us Michelle! We truly appreciate your patronage! :)

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Terence L Ragland Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 02:17 AM
I came here 11/4/2020 during lunch time with my clients and came back for dinner with my girlfriend. I must admit the food is amazing. I must try the lasagna the next time I come. I highly recommend this place. P.S. and I got to meet the owners tonight. They are pleasant and I enjoyed talking to them.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We thoroughly enjoyed meeting you & your girlfriend tonight! Looking forward to you tasting our Lasagna :)

Bonnie Scott Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2020, 02:41 AM
We had dinner here tonight. This was a great venue! Great food, large menu, Clean and attractive atmosphere, great servers, clean restrooms, friendly atmosphere. Prices are VERY reasonable! Great place to have a nice quiet dinner...
Business Response:

Thank you Bonnie! We're so glad you shared your experience and hope to serve you again soon!

Morgan Alexandra on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 03:47 AM
My mom got me and my sister a gift card to here! It’s been a good while since we ate here. As soon as we walked inside we were greeted by a gentlemen named Jerry. Let me tell you guys something. Jerry is the NICEST waiter I have ever had in any restaurant! He seated us and explained the menu to us, gave us time to think about what we wanted. Our food came out super quick! Our drinks never got even half way empty without being topped back off. We are always complicated and ask for extra ranch, Parmesan, etc. he didn’t forget any of it and didn’t act like it was a inconvenience like a lot of places do. He took really good care of us! He made it feel like the most welcoming place I have entered, I almost didn’t want to leave! I will definitely be coming back now as a regular and will recommend this place to anyone over anywhere else. I really hope next time I come we get to see Jerry because he really made our day!!!
Kaitlyn Rutherford on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 01:08 AM
Food was great! Our server Jerry was the absolute best!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience Kaitlyn! We look forward to serving you again soon! :)

Erica Devito on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 04:29 AM
Ordered a margarita pizza. What I got was a cheese pizza with a little basil. Trying to help support a local business and this is what I got. I gen I called I got an argument
Chris Stapleton on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 18:50 PM
Great food and a great owner! Really took care of us.
Business Response:

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.