BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Joseph H. Cowart Attorney at Law
5.0

the brannen law office, pc

4.0
24 reviews
Attorneys
 209 Savannah Ave, Statesboro, GA 30458US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(912) 489-8621

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.0
24 reviews
516
  
41
  
32
  
2 
  
15
  
  • 13 reviews3.8
  • 10 reviews4.0
  • 1 review5.0
1on Facebook, Apr 10, 2018
Beware of this guy! He took our money and did nothing for my brother. Oxygen thief... more »
1on Facebook, Mar 04, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
Mr. Scott has been very great to me. He does what he says he will do and he does it in a timely manner. Very awesome working with him and I would highly recommend him to any one! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2015
Scott Brannen took our case on very short notice. He went the extra mile for us even after normal business hours. His prices were fair and he was very professional. We will definitely be calling on him in the future! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
more »
3on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
Scott was very helpful to me in my case! Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
Scott Brannen is an awesome attorney and person. I highly recommend him to anyone who may need legal representation. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
Scott follows the family traditions set by his father If he is your attorney you can count on him taking care of business. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
My family and I will forever be grateful for Scott. He truely is amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2015
Scott Brannen is a man who far exceeds any expectations you have of a lawyer. He listens, he consults, and he makes positive things happen. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 22, 2014
Mr. Brannen is an outstanding attorney and truly cares. He is unlike most lawyers and truly fights for your cause. more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
209 Savannah Ave, Statesboro, GA 30458
Attorneys
Closed
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.