BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

the brannen law office, pc

23 reviews
(Divorce Lawyer)
 209 Savannah Ave, Statesboro, GA 30458US

Write a review

(912) 489-8621

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
Mr. Scott has been very great to me. He does what he says he will do and he does it in a timely manner. Very awesome working with him and I would highly recommend him to any one! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2015
They are indeed one of the best! Would totally reccomend them! Glad to have had them represent me in court! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2015
Scott Brannen took our case on very short notice. He went the extra mile for us even after normal business hours. His prices were fair and he was very professional. We will definitely be calling on him in the future! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
Scott follows the family traditions set by his father If he is your attorney you can count on him taking care of business. more »
3on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
Scott was very helpful to me in my case! Thank you so much! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
Scott Brannen is an awesome attorney and person. I highly recommend him to anyone who may need legal representation. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
My family and I will forever be grateful for Scott. He truely is amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2015
Scott Brannen is a man who far exceeds any expectations you have of a lawyer. He listens, he consults, and he makes positive things happen. more »
5on Merchant Circle, May 21, 2014
Mr. Brannen is an outstanding attorney and truly cares. He is unlike most lawyers and truly fights for your cause. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


209 Savannah Ave, Statesboro, GA 30458
Divorce Lawyer
Today 8:30 am - 5:30 pm


I am a Statesboro native and second generation lawyer, with deep connection to Statesboro and surrounding communities. I am diligent, aggressive, honest, hard working, and abiding to my clients. Having exclusively handled Criminal Law for over a decade, I know the courts, the law, procedures, and judges very well. I have tried over 80 felony jury trials in superior court, hundreds of cases in state court, and practice in federal court also. My trial excellence is put to work in all types of cases, especially Criminal, Divorce, Child Custody, and property disputes among divorcing couples. I handle any type of Family Law case, but two that I've developed great skill in are Adoptions and Legitimation actions. I am skilled at helping clients navigate the Probate court system of system of filing the Will and petitions to probate and administer the estate. I am also honored to represent two cities near Statesboro and help with the with the municipal and local law matters that may arise.more »

Review summary

5  17
4  1
3  2
1  3
23 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence