Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Brace Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
106 reviews
|Orthodontists|Tampa, FL 33617

9806 N 56th St, Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 988-9136

https://www.davidlleever.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(72) · Orthodontists

330 E Highland Dr

(863) 644-0430

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Orthodontists

2745 FL-580 #103

(727) 725-4744
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Dental

8208 Tourist Center Dr

(941) 366-1612
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15303 Amberly Dr

(813) 972-2929

5 people are looking at this business

About

We want to make sure that each visit is personal and comfortable. We look forward to helping you achieve a healthy and beautiful smile. Please give our Temple Terrace, Florida office a phone call today to set up your complimentary consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
106 reviews
591
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leann Williams review for The Brace Place
Leann Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 03:09 AM
My sister and I were patients of Dr, Leever many moons ago lol and I can't wait to bring my littles to see him and the staff! Friendly people, great staff, clean office, and beautiful teeth when everything is said and done.
Fernanda Prz review for The Brace Place
Fernanda Prz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 02:11 AM
The staff is amazing, super professional. I always feel welcome and can 100% recommend for anyone looking for an honest practice.
Aaron Fernaays review for The Brace Place
Aaron Fernaays on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 04:07 AM
Dr. Leever and his staff are top notch. It is always a professional, friendly, comfortable place to go and am very happy with their services!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Melissa Moses Kamermayer review for The Brace Place
Melissa Moses Kamermayer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 04:13 AM
Always a pleasure to deal with the office staff and especially Dr. Leever. Pleasant, efficient, quality personal service, his practice is a staple of Temple Terrace, and rightly so. Highly recommend Dr. Leever if you are in need of braces, including Invisalign.
Anni Rivas Bensaid review for The Brace Place
Anni Rivas Bensaid on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 02:50 AM
the staff and doctor were exceptional and through.
Muna Ali review for The Brace Place
Muna Ali on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:19 AM
We have been going to The Brace Place for 6 years and we would definitely recommend it. They are great and genuinely care about their patients. The service was great and everything from the treatment to the care by everyone in the office has been great.👍🏼🌷
Annette Renny review for The Brace Place
Annette Renny on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 18:59 PM
Dr Leever and staff are knowledgeable, friendly and I would not choose anyone else.
Claudia Mily Espinosa review for The Brace Place
Claudia Mily Espinosa on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:12 AM
Exceptional staff. My child was referred out of state and they not only had all her records but have reviewed them! We felt Dr Leever and her staff knew my child needs and worked with us during consultation to make follow up easy. We will definitely continue my child’s treatment there even if it is a bit of a drive for us !
Jane Mason Adamson review for The Brace Place
Jane Mason Adamson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:58 AM
Exceptional staff, thoroughness of the consultation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.