Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Birdcage Salon

Claimed
4.7
209 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66062

14130 W 119th St, Overland Park, KS 66062

(913) 768-8273

https://www.thebirdcagesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

We are an Aquage exclusive salon that offers excellent service and the best in hair care!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
209 reviews
5174
  
410
  
31
  
23
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trish Florance on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2020, 14:58 PM
Amazing and friendly service. Looking to find myself a permanent salon and checked reviews online. Decided to try Birdcage Salon and was not disappointed. I was booked quick and easy. Allison was wonderful! She did an amazing job and we had fun chatting and having a few laughs. Allison will be my go to and so will Birdcage Salon!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! I realized the other day with Facebook business pages that this has been turned off for over a year! It used to be star ratings and we lost over 290 reviews. So happy it’s back on for people to see! Thank you again! ❤️ Ashley Myers Owner/ Master Stylist

Trish Harding on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2020, 14:45 PM
Amazing and friendly service. Looking to find myself a permanent salon and checked reviews online. Decided to try Birdcage Salon and was not disappointed. I was booked quick and easy. Allison was wonderful! She did an amazing job and we had fun chatting and having a few laughs. Allison will be my go to and so will Birdcage Salon!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! I realized the other day with Facebook business pages that this has been turned off for over a year! It used to be star ratings and we lost over 290 reviews. So happy it’s back on for people to see! Thank you again! ❤️ Ashley Myers Owner/ Master Stylist

Sommer Willis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
Business Response:

😉 it was my pleasure! And thank you also!

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jackie Mae Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
Madison is A-mazing! I have thick unruly hair and she does wonders with it! I highly recommend this salon!
Kristina Kretsch Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
Very welcoming salon. New to the area and will definitely be back to this friendly, clean, reasonably priced, proficient, attentive, and overall professional environment. One can definitely see the talent all around the salon and Ceara was no exception. She's amazing and has a new client as long as she'll take me. : ). Highly recommend Ceara and The Birdcage Salon to all!
Vickie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
I have never looked so good or been so happy with my appearance.
Pamela Clark Shoemaker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
Ashley is a fantastic stylist, I get a ton of complements on my hair thanks to her!
Stephen Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
My sister works there she’s the best thing that they have there she’s da bomb dot com
Todd Kadlac on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:40 AM
staff is always prompt and friendly. nice family atmosphere and everyone tries to make your experience the bst it can be.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.