Logo White
Watch Demo

The Bicycle Lab

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Retail|Delray Beach, FL 33483

2275 S Federal Hwy, Ste 320, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 276-2453

http://www.thebicyclelab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Accents
5.0
(7) · Retail

18829 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 792-6171

2 people are looking at this business

Acuna Tools
5.0
(3) · Retail

3100 NW 72nd Ave #103

(305) 592-4438

1 person is looking at this business

New River Trading Post
5.0
(1) · Retail

330 Himmarshee St

(954) 761-1628

1 person is looking at this business

Canes Wear
5.0
(2) · Retail

2031 SW 70th Ave

(954) 835-5597
Hillsboro Bicycle Center
5.0
(87) · Retail

3330 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 427-7063

7 people are looking at this business

Pettit Tools & Supplies
5.0
(2) · Retail

4391 NE 11th Ave

(954) 781-2640

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Bicycle Lab caters to all levels of cycling abilities, from the 1st time triathlete to the competitive cyclist. Staff is trained & certified with Retul (3D motion capture system) Fit Kit and F.I.S.T. to insure an optimum fit. Head mechanic has 25+ years of bicycle industry experience

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Frankel on Facebook

4 months ago

04/23/2019, 07:38 AM
Rode to the Bike Lab with handle bars that kept slipping, the man in charge tightened the bike screws and charged nothing. I was grateful.
Planning to return soon.
Thanks Bike Lab👏
Cassandra Wharton on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 18:37 PM
I just called The Bicycle Lab to ask about bike fittings and man was I blown away with the amazing customer service! Not only did they tell me about the service they offer but also listened to my additional questions and provided some really helpful pointers and information that will help me in the future - all over the phone! Even without stepping foot in the door The Bicycle Lab has defiantly made a loyal customer out of me!! Can’t wait to come in and meet this team in person! Great job!!!
Linda Prior on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 04:10 AM
Service was excellent. Knowledgeable and quick when I brought my bike in.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Rob Towe on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 12:56 PM
Best shop in town. Jeff and Jim go the extra mile for their customers. I will go here for all my cycling needs. Super knowledgeable and experienced in all spectrums of cycling. While my bike was being worked on, Jeff helped me dial in my nutrition a little further than i already have. Highly Recommended!!
Liz Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 10:15 AM
Samuel Lapeyre on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 18:34 PM
Jeff and Jim are committed to bringing their passion for cycling to their customers. Very helpful, very knowledgeable, quality products, plus it's always great to shop local!
Wanda Pettiford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:57 AM
We called about a problem with my bike. Jim had us come right in. He met us at the front door, fixed our issue right away and sent us on our way. Best shop in town! Would highly recommend to all.
Sylvain Cossette on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:48 AM
I was in need of an emergency repair in the middle of a 100km ride. Saved my day. Owner was great and most helpful.
Don Totten on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 09:18 AM
I feared I'd have to give up cycling due to fossilized joints. Jeff & Jim took the time (5 hours over 3 days) to properly fit me for a bike, ordered it (instead of conveniently selling me one off the floor), and tuned it (and me) once it arrived. Very patient and courteous to me and everyone else - novice or expert - who ventured into their shop. At best, other bicycle shops took only a few minutes to size a bike to me, and adjusted the seat height and nothing else. Consequently, I had purchased a bike that was painful to ride after few miles. I thought I had had it. Jeff & Jim turned me around. The joy of riding has returned!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.