Logo White
Watch Demo

The Bicycle Lab

Own this business?
4.9
112 reviews
|Retail|Delray Beach, FL 33483

2275 S Federal Hwy, Ste 320, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 276-2453

https://thebicyclelab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail

3140 SW 19th St #560

(954) 989-8651
5.0
(4) · Retail

12559 Biscayne Blvd # A

(305) 892-2020
5.0
(8) · Retail

10800 N Military Trl

(561) 622-2141
5.0
(1) · Retail

17725 69th St N

(561) 798-5430
5.0
(1) · Retail

3520 N Federal Hwy

(954) 440-0743
5.0
(2) · Uniforms

990 Stinson Way # 204

(561) 795-9901
About

The Bicycle Lab caters to all levels of cycling abilities, from the 1st time triathlete to the competitive cyclist. Staff is trained & certified with Retul (3D motion capture system) Fit Kit and F.I.S.T. to insure an optimum fit. Head mechanic has 25+ years of bicycle industry experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
112 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethan Dangerwing on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 12:45 PM
I had a great experience with Jeff at the Bicycle Lab! I'm a very novice rider and Jeff took the time to give my very through knowledge and advice. He's also has great turnaround time. I took my bike and and got it back within hours. I highly recommend visiting him for any Cycling needs!
Ethan D. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 09:50 AM
I had a great experience with Jeff at the Bicycle Lab! I'm a very novice rider and Jeff took the time to give my very through knowledge and advice. He's also has great turnaround time. I took my bike and and got it back within hours. I highly recommend visiting him for any Cycling needs!
Cassandra Wharton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 18:37 PM
I just called The Bicycle Lab to ask about bike fittings and man was I blown away with the amazing customer service! Not only did they tell me about the service they offer but also listened to my additional questions and provided some really helpful pointers and information that will help me in the future - all over the phone! Even without stepping foot in the door The Bicycle Lab has defiantly made a loyal customer out of me!! Can’t wait to come in and meet this team in person! Great job!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Linda Prior on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:10 AM
Service was excellent. Knowledgeable and quick when I brought my bike in.
Rob Towe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 12:56 PM
Best shop in town. Jeff and Jim go the extra mile for their customers. I will go here for all my cycling needs. Super knowledgeable and experienced in all spectrums of cycling. While my bike was being worked on, Jeff helped me dial in my nutrition a little further than i already have. Highly Recommended!!
Liz Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 10:15 AM
Samuel Lapeyre on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 18:34 PM
Jeff and Jim are committed to bringing their passion for cycling to their customers. Very helpful, very knowledgeable, quality products, plus it's always great to shop local!
Wanda Pettiford on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:57 AM
We called about a problem with my bike. Jim had us come right in. He met us at the front door, fixed our issue right away and sent us on our way. Best shop in town! Would highly recommend to all.
Sylvain Cossette on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:48 AM
I was in need of an emergency repair in the middle of a 100km ride. Saved my day. Owner was great and most helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.