Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Bicycle Lab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
131 reviews
|Retail|Delray Beach, FL 33483

2275 S Federal Hwy, Ste 320, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(561) 276-2453

https://thebicyclelab.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(17) · Retail

6118 NW 74th Ave

(305) 640-8750

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

904 N Flagler Dr

(954) 467-8727
5.0
(3) · Retail

1001 S Andrews Ave #200

(954) 462-6657
5.0
(2) · Lighting Stores

3533 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 718-6698

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

2536 SE Clayton St

(772) 283-4010

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

2031 SW 70th Ave

(954) 835-5597
About

The Bicycle Lab caters to all levels of cycling abilities, from the 1st time triathlete to the competitive cyclist. Staff is trained & certified with Retul (3D motion capture system) Fit Kit and F.I.S.T. to insure an optimum fit. Head mechanic has 25+ years of bicycle industry experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
131 reviews
5126
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 109 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethan Dangerwing on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 12:45 PM
I had a great experience with Jeff at the Bicycle Lab! I'm a very novice rider and Jeff took the time to give my very through knowledge and advice. He's also has great turnaround time. I took my bike and and got it back within hours. I highly recommend visiting him for any Cycling needs!
Ethan D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 09:50 AM
I had a great experience with Jeff at the Bicycle Lab! I'm a very novice rider and Jeff took the time to give my very through knowledge and advice. He's also has great turnaround time. I took my bike and and got it back within hours. I highly recommend visiting him for any Cycling needs!
Cassandra Wharton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 18:37 PM
I just called The Bicycle Lab to ask about bike fittings and man was I blown away with the amazing customer service! Not only did they tell me about the service they offer but also listened to my additional questions and provided some really helpful pointers and information that will help me in the future - all over the phone! Even without stepping foot in the door The Bicycle Lab has defiantly made a loyal customer out of me!! Can’t wait to come in and meet this team in person! Great job!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Linda Prior on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:10 AM
Service was excellent. Knowledgeable and quick when I brought my bike in.
Rob Towe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 12:56 PM
Best shop in town. Jeff and Jim go the extra mile for their customers. I will go here for all my cycling needs. Super knowledgeable and experienced in all spectrums of cycling. While my bike was being worked on, Jeff helped me dial in my nutrition a little further than i already have. Highly Recommended!!
Liz Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2017, 10:15 AM
Samuel Lapeyre on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 18:34 PM
Jeff and Jim are committed to bringing their passion for cycling to their customers. Very helpful, very knowledgeable, quality products, plus it's always great to shop local!
Wanda Pettiford on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:57 AM
We called about a problem with my bike. Jim had us come right in. He met us at the front door, fixed our issue right away and sent us on our way. Best shop in town! Would highly recommend to all.
Sylvain Cossette on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 01:48 AM
I was in need of an emergency repair in the middle of a 100km ride. Saved my day. Owner was great and most helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.