Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Auto Glass Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Windshield Installation & Repair|Corona, CA 92882

160 W Foothill Pkwy, Ste 105, Corona, CA 92882

(951) 906-2574

http://theautoglasscompany.net

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

395 S G St

(909) 708-6005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

1050 Ontario Mills Dr

(909) 636-3287

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Windshield Installation & Repair

18533 Hercules St

(760) 244-8730

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

3731 Park Pl

(818) 542-6689

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

1947 Hillhurst Ave

(323) 661-2711
5.0
(4) · Windshield Installation & Repair

2211 E 4th St

(909) 466-7916
About

We are family owned and operated for over a decade. We are a leading auto glass company in the corona and inland empire areas. All our services are on time and done by a professional technician. Give us a call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raul R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/11/2011, 02:06 AM
Great Customer Service I went to Vegas for the weekend and on the way back a rock put a huge crack in my front windshield. I called the auto glass company that day and they came out the same day. I was very happy with the customer service they provided. Not only was that great but they did a great job on my windshield doing the repair in my driveway.
Chad R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/30/2010, 02:21 AM
Professional, courteous, great prices I needed my windshield replaced on my Tahoe. It cracked about 6 months ago and it just spread. They came to my work and replace my auto glass quickly and looks really great. They were very professional and courteous while at my office. Thank You So much
Javier P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/30/2010, 01:04 AM
Auto Glass Pro Wow. They are right. There auto glass service is awesome. I needed my windshield repaired due to a rock on the freeway. They came out to my work and fixed it in my parking spot. It was quick and very professional. Thanks Auto glass Company. Very Convenient
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Reggie H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/30/2010, 00:30 AM
Awesome Auto Glass I needed to get my windshield replaced. I called the auto glass company and scheduled an appointment. They came to me and were on time. Very Professional and clean work area. The price was just right as well.
DirectDoor on YellowBot

10 years ago

11/19/2010, 03:06 AM
Friendly and Professional They came to my house and replaced my windshield in corona ca. They were very friendly and i didnt have to leave my house. They came on time and replaced my windshield pretty fast and the price was perfect. I am extremely satisfied with the service. Thank you so much
directdoor on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/29/2010, 01:28 AM
Perfect Service. they came to my home and repair my windshield. Best auto glass company i have dealt with. The price was great as well. Thank you
Directdoor on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/06/2010, 05:46 AM
Great Prices – I had my windshield replaced by the auto glass company. They did an amazing job and while i was at work. They were very professional and the price was just what i could afford. Will use again!
Daniel P. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/08/2010, 06:11 AM
Great service i have to get my windshield replaced. I called the auto glass company and they came out with there free mobile service and did a wonderful auto glass repair. It was very affordable and they came out while i was at work. Very Convenient for me. Thanks. Give them a call Very fast and ontime
Steven p. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/08/2010, 04:03 AM
Professional Service I needed my toyota tundra windshield replaced by these guys. They did a great job. They came to my house and didnt charge more for the mobile service. The price was affordable. Awesome Auto glass Shop.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.