Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Auto Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
110 reviews
|Auto Repair|Irvine, CA 92606

16101 Construction Cir W suite d, Ste d, Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 653-0608

http://theautoclinicirvine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3020 Riverside Dr

(323) 913-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535
5.0
(1) · Automotive

9100 Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 670-5466
About

HOW TO FIND US: On construction Circle West, drive into building across Waste Management, first building Green Sky Collision, drive in all the way to the end of the building. Look for The Auto Clinic. We specialize in repairs for European cars such as BMW, Mercedes, Audi, Maserati, Porsche, and more. In addition, we also provide services for some Japanese cars. At The Auto Clinic, we are committed to ensuring that your vehicle maintains safety and reliability. Whether you are looking for a scheduled maintenance or a vehicle repair, we will provide you with the best automotive services. We have staffs speak in many languages: English, Korean, Chinese, Vietnamese, Spanish, Arabic. The Auto Cli

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
110 reviews
584
  
410
  
32
  
20
  
111
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
藤田夏生 review for The Auto Clinic
藤田夏生 on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 08:37 AM
Nice staff
Suhnyoung Yoon review for The Auto Clinic
Suhnyoung Yoon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 17:29 PM
ByungHa Ahn review for The Auto Clinic
ByungHa Ahn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 14:35 PM
Classic is Best..!!!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Raymond Bautista review for The Auto Clinic
Raymond Bautista on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 01:32 AM
Kihwan An review for The Auto Clinic
Kihwan An on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 18:34 PM
Annah Park review for The Auto Clinic
Annah Park on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 18:02 PM
Great place to be. The best independent dealer service.
DrASK review for The Auto Clinic
DrASK on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/05/2008, 09:51 AM
Very honest and professional , reasonable fees - Highly recomend! – I am very glad I've found these guys. After several unsuccessful attempts to find the problem with the car and spending several hundred $ at two different places (including dealership) I brought my VW to the Auto Clinic ? thanks to my neighbor referral. They quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed it same day ? for the fraction of what I?ve spent elsewhere. This is the one and only place I?m taking my car to from now on! Thanks!
xtrovert review for The Auto Clinic
xtrovert on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/14/2008, 21:40 PM
Suprisingly good service – I did some searching online for a place nearby to get my car checked out, but couldn't find a lot of information about The Auto Clinic. I took a chance on this place for several reasons. It was nearby, I couldn't find any negative reviews, and The Auto Clinic had several certifications listed. I found the service staff to be very friendly and capable. My repairs were performed quickly, the pricing was very reasonable, and my car is back on the road. I have nothing but praise for The Auto Clinic and would recommend their services to others.
xtro v. review for The Auto Clinic
xtro v. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

02/14/2008, 18:35 PM
Suprisingly good service I did some searching online for a place nearby to get my car checked out, but couldn't find a lot of information about The Auto Clinic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.