This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
We've helped thousands of DFW local residents build their credit with affordable and reliable transportation. With only proof of income and address required, you can get "Approved in Minutes" with a FREE warranty for the first 3 YEARS or 36,000! Wow!!! We offer the #1 DFW In-House financing program right here at the Auto Cave. Let us help you, today!
1477 E Irving Blvd, Irving, TX, 75060, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
This place is absolutely ridiculous. I financed my car in November of 2023 from the ********* location (which is now closed) and the second day I had the car, the transmission went out. I was stuck on the side of the road and the car would not move. The auto cave did get it towed to their service center and fixed it for free but I asked if I could please void the contract with them because they sold me a lemon. They refused. Now here I am less than a year later, and my transmission is going out again. Their warranty states t... read more
I purchased a vehicle with them back in May 2024 didnt have no problems but the battery plug kept coming apart but other then that everything was fine was paying my notes all that till I kept having to pay right when rent came I had the payment in my account which I kept telling the lady to take it and that I will bring the rest in cash she didnt want to comply with that didnt worry then July ************************************************************************************ I had to wait till 1 came back up there they told... read more
Business response:
************************, youre good at playing the victim. Lets keep to the facts. You are 20 days past days past due on 3rd payment you just bought this car. Now, lets go through what happened that day. 1) you came into the dealership with an attitude because you were repossessed. Rent or no rent this isnt pay as you go its a contract you pay when payments are due. 2) when you didnt get your way you through a fit on the showroom floor cussing and then told us you will take us to, and I quote small claims court. That is lau... read more
The dealership is rude and not helpful. When I got the vehicle back in December 2023 I asked if they cut vehicles off for late payments she said no we dont do that. I never missed a payment up until recently due to me having Covid and was in hospital. I did advise the dealership of my situation and one rep said I was eligible for an extension in July since I havent made my first six months of payments. So they picked up my car for being one payment behind. I paid to get the car back and had to wait 3 days before they gave it... read more
Business response:
******************,That is false. The facts about your account are as follows. Out of 29 payments made 3 were on time. Your down payment and your insurance payment all the rest have been past due. Now, you said we picked you up for being one payment past due. No, we picked you up for being 45 days past due that would be 4 payments past due, but I do understand not everyone can math. You also stated, not one person said to make payments on time. ****************** in this world the banks lend money and expect to be paid back ... read more
I have never experienced such terrible customer service! First off they sold me a vehicle with an active recall on the engine and got very rude when asked to fix it or give me a trade in. They refused so I refused to take it in to their mechanic because I did not trust them to get it back to me timely. I continued to pay my payments (autopay) and they on multiple occasions have attempted to take out my payment a day early. When I've called to voice my concerns I've encountered the worst customer service reps EVER IN MY LIFE!... read more
Business response:
******************, these aren't the facts. If you have a recall the ******* dealer handles those we do NOT. Also, you stated we take your payment out early. We do not you called in stated your payment dates changed which will change your contract. We do NOT have to change your due dates for you. It is your job to budget your own money. You also told us to "stay out of your business" when we asked for check stubs so that we could possibly give a due date change. Have the blessed day you deserve.
This dealership is rude and lack communication skills with each other and the customers. *** reached out to them about my car that I have to pay for but they taking 3 months to fix on my car and *** asked for other assistance and they wont help in no type of way. They will blow your phone up about a payment even though you have no vehicle to drive. They talking about putting in an engine and it only take 3-4 days and its been longer then that they havent fixed anything on my car. They wont trade in my car for me after saying... read more
The place is trash, test drive a 2013 ******* veloster turbo, 5 mins later it was smoking from the engine bay and the fat lady that was selling me the car wanted to claim it was because you were driving to fast when I was going ***** max **** for one didnt even knew the product she was selling , two she lied and she I put her in danger and three told the black lady manager and she claimed I put her employee in danger so she wasnt gonna keep the deal going . Total joke of a place. And that fat lady seemed to be all mad making... read more
Business response:
*************************** is your name first and foremost. Lets stick to the facts. Now, unfortunately we will not address any of your issues because you are degrading and racist in your comments. That will not be tolerated. We thank God as well we made the right decision to not sell a car to a racist and degrading person. Have the day you deserve.
I purchased my 2017 ***** equinox on 7/31/2023. Within the first 30 days of having the car. It began to read service stabiltrak and wouldnt start up. So I had to service, and since it was within the first 30 days of purchase, the service center completed the rprs for free. And Now it is two month later and the car started reading the same thing(service stabiltrak) and not starting up. So I called the service center to begin my service report on 11/2/2023. I spoke with a RUDE rep that was not much help on getting my car towed... read more
I brought the car in February. Mad all my payments on time. My payments wasn't do till Saturday put I was paying on Thursday. I had the car for 3 months no problem. I pay my cay note on Thursday. The next I woke up to run errands and get ready for my work week. Drive around town and I notice my tire was so I was pulling a tire shop. But notice the car was smoking.so pulled out to go to the gas station next to it. I was by the water pump when a guy yelled my car was on fire. I jumped and run to check it out. Called 911 the ca... read more
8 months ago I bought a Hyundai Elantra from Irving Auto Cave and my salesperson was Natalie. I hadn’t a problem with the car until recently. I found out through two different mechanics that the check engine light had been tampered with and the codes had been stored and I’m very upset that I was mislead and took advantage of by being a woman. So I’m going to have to get every problem looked at. So if you’re interested in buying a car get it checked out thoroughly.
The Auto Cave- Irving has a 4.2 star rating with 1,197 reviews.
The Auto Cave- Irving is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com