Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Armory

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
130 reviews
|Wedding Chapels|Janesville, WI 53548

10 S High St, Janesville, WI 53548

(608) 741-7400

https://www.janesvillearmory.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.8
(57) · Wedding Chapels

1682 Co Rd BB

(608) 438-2387
About

The Armory is a expansive venue that can be customized to accommodate a variety of events. The place is divided between four distinctive spaces including the historic Drill Hall which can seat close to 500 guests.The Lieutenant’s is the Armory's most popular wedding venue while theThe Bunker Lounge is a perfect spot for a drink before and after an event. The Armory's Patio is an ideal venue for those who wish to organize a luncheon while enjoying theWisconsinian weather.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
130 reviews
586
  
428
  
37
  
24
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Missie Ferrar-Jones review for The Armory
Missie Ferrar-Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 09:34 AM
Missie Ferrar-Jones review for The Armory
Missie Ferrar-Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:37 AM
Macie Barrett review for The Armory
Macie Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 19:25 PM
We had our wedding at the armory. Best events did a great job making everything run smoothly. Kimberly was so helpful with any and all questions we had throughout the planning process. She really made planning our wedding as stress free as possible. We had so many compliments on how beautiful the venue was and also how great the food was! I would 100% use them again if I had to do it all over again an would recommend them for anyone looking for a venue! �
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kathy Cahill review for The Armory
Kathy Cahill on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 17:43 PM
Lish Sadler review for The Armory
Lish Sadler on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 18:08 PM
My first time visiting n it was awesome marine family night 2017��
Joe Saladino review for The Armory
Joe Saladino on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 05:22 AM
Tricia Weidner review for The Armory
Tricia Weidner on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 18:30 PM
Derik Pollock review for The Armory
Derik Pollock on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 15:40 PM
Nicole Seyfarth review for The Armory
Nicole Seyfarth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2017, 08:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.