Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Amend Team at Universal Lending

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Ken Caryl, CO 80127

10789 Bradford Rd #250a, #230, Ken Caryl, CO 80127

(303) 904-4950

https://www.jodyamend.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(12) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(19) · Mortgage Lenders

1470 Walnut St Suite 100

(303) 545-9600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(76) · Finance

6660 Delmonico Dr

(719) 302-5820

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(470) · Finance

2505 Walnut St #300

(303) 500-3839

12 people are looking at this business

About

The Amend Team at Universal Lending is your premier mortgage lender located in Littleton, Colorado. We offer competitive interest rates, a wide variety of loan programs and unparalleled customer service! We make the loan process simple, fast and straightforward. Whether you are first time home buyer, purchasing your dream home, refinancing an outstanding loan, or consolidating debt, out highly experienced team of mortgage lenders can help you take that first step toward a financial solution. At The Amend Team at Universal Lending, the ultimate goal is to create lasting relationships with each and every client and to continue providing excellent service for many years to come. We want to help

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Norris review for The Amend Team at Universal Lending
April Norris on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 04:12 AM
As a real estate agent... Jody is amazing to work with. She keeps everyone updated and explains things very clearly. She’s a blessing! Especially when things get messy.... because they can! You’ll want her on your side to walk you through it. She’s very professional. Can’t say enough good things! Thank you, Jody!
Business Response:

Thank you so much April! It was great working with you!! ❣️

John Pollard review for The Amend Team at Universal Lending
John Pollard on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 08:34 AM
Jody and her team are great to work with! Honest, straightforward and always available to answer questions. Messages left were always returned quickly. I received frequent updates throughout my loan process that always made me feel up to date. Jody creates a stress free process from initial application to closing. I highly recommend using the Amend Team for any of your mortgage needs!
Lauren Spease Sutliff review for The Amend Team at Universal Lending
Lauren Spease Sutliff on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 08:59 AM
The whole team was super helpful throughout the home buying process - all our questions were answered and the customer service was spot on - way to go Jody and team!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Toni Garvin review for The Amend Team at Universal Lending
Toni Garvin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 21:06 PM
Jody and her team are amazing! Her customer service is top notch. She really cares about her clients. She is quick to respond to questions and explains the process in a clear, concise fashion. If you're looking for a lender that knows the business, someone who will work and crunch those numbers for you to get where you want to be...this is definitely the team for you! Thank you Jody for all that you do! I highly recommend The Amend Team!
Jared Lombardi review for The Amend Team at Universal Lending
Jared Lombardi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 08:19 AM
If you’re looking for a lender, hire Jody and her team! Not only is Jody a great lender with great rates, professional, and awesome, she will go way above and beyond your expectations! She will guide you every step of the way and make sure you understand what is happening in the loan process and be there to answer any of your questions. Jody is my go to lender for all my clients!
Kiersten Deluca review for The Amend Team at Universal Lending
Kiersten Deluca on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 12:35 PM
Jody and her team were so incredible to work with!!! We appreciated all of your time! You truly made us feel like family and we cannot wait to work with you and recommend you to all our family and friends in the future!!!!
Barbara Wade review for The Amend Team at Universal Lending
Barbara Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 02:16 AM
Jody is absolutely wonderful to work with - very knowledgeable, warm, kind, understanding, great at explaining the process/details. She was simply a joy to work with and made this process the easiest, most stress free refinance I have ever done. Have already recommended her to my friends! Absolutely LOVED working with her!!!!
Katie Kp review for The Amend Team at Universal Lending
Katie Kp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 07:49 AM
Jody was an absolutely blessing to my home buying experience. It wasn’t easy but she made it happen! I am so thankful that I chose her to help me navigate through this first time home buying process!
Matt Kenney review for The Amend Team at Universal Lending
Matt Kenney on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 07:46 AM
Jody is amazing! She is professional, organized, honest and the only person I’d tryst for mortgage or refinancing! I can not recommend her strongly enough!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.