Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Ad Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
111 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Irvine, CA 92617 United States

5151 California Ave, # 100A, Irvine, CA 92617 United States

(949) 430-6697

https://www.theadfirm.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(92) · Advertising / Media / Agency

811 Wilshire Blvd

(888) 983-1230
5.0
(6) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1901 Avenue of the Stars

(323) 412-8696
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1218 S Hooper Ave

(213) 765-0964
5.0
(55) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29122 Rancho Viejo Rd Suite 203

(800) 499-2064
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3435 Ocean Park Blvd #107

(424) 224-4424
5.0
(8) · Internet Marketing

355 S Grand Ave #2450

(310) 914-5050
About

The Ad Firm began with one mission in mind: Help websites STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD. We're the best SEO company because we use a scientific approach that's measurable so that you know exactly where you stand at every step. Don't get burned by SEO companies with false promises. Instead, we offer you results you can measure and take to the bank! Our thorough SEO analysis allows us to give you the best SEO service that's specifically tailored to your business' goals. We grow your business using our expertise in: SEO (Search Engine Optimization) PPC (Pay Per Click) Website Design & Development Sales Optimization (Conversion Rate Optimization, Affiliate Management, Online Presence Analysis) And mu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
111 reviews
5102
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jhon Tet review for The Ad Firm
Jhon Tet on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 01:21 AM
We love working with The Ad Firm. They are hands down the best SEO company. We are getting more leads than ever before and we are starting close more accounts now because of it. I would recommend you give them a call but not if you are a competitor of mine 😊
Allan Candelore review for The Ad Firm
Allan Candelore on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 09:12 AM
These guys are stellar! Very informative and knowledgeable when it comes to Online Advertisement and SEO. The new Yellow Pages,, are no longer in a physical Book, BUT via online searches. The Ad Firm have helped our office with their expertise. Thank you!
Ashley Jo Edwards review for The Ad Firm
Ashley Jo Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:02 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Chance Berman review for The Ad Firm
Chance Berman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:51 AM
Kevin Pimentel review for The Ad Firm
Kevin Pimentel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 09:32 AM
The amazing team at the ad firm does an amazing job with our SEO campaign. They are very attentive and to this point we are having much more success than the last two companies we went with. Our industry is extremely competitive so finding an SEO company that can help our rank grow a lot of terms is very critical for success. I am more than impressed with how quickly we are getting rankings. I am also impressed with the communication, they don’t disappear for days and weeks like the last two companies we had. They show up on time for all of our meetings and so far we have only seen growth within our SEO rankings.
April Froman review for The Ad Firm
April Froman on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2017, 06:06 AM
Great Team over at the ad firm. they have helped our company tremendously with our PPC management. Great Work thanks for all the efforts lets keep it up.
Barbara Glaze review for The Ad Firm
Barbara Glaze on Facebook

6 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:05 AM
Great work. I came to the ad firm for help with our families business and we have gotten a lot of new phones calls since we started working with the ad firm. They are very responsive and always answer my calls. FINALLY a good SEO company.
Angela Watkins review for The Ad Firm
Angela Watkins on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 03:42 AM
Love this company they have helped our company with our email marketing and have tripled our open rates on all of our email marketing campaigns.
Amber Houle review for The Ad Firm
Amber Houle on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 05:32 AM
The Ad Firm has done a great job with Helping me with my website. Their office is in Irvine CA and they were able to help me with my ecommerce website to increase my SALES. thank you for all of your help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.