Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
64 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Irvine, CA 92617

5151 California Ave #100A, # 100A, Irvine, CA 92617

(949) 430-6697

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

L Marketing Group
5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3435 Ocean Park Blvd #107

(424) 224-4424
Binary Pulse Technology Marketing
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2040 Main Street #100

(949) 336-7400
Isearch By City
5.0
(46) · Advertising / Media / Agency

29122 Rancho Viejo Rd Suite 203

(800) 499-2064
Topco Marketing
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

280 S Beverly Dr

(310) 734-1438
Country Floors
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

8735 Melrose Ave

(310) 657-0510
E-Rehab
5.0
(226) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2734 Loker Ave W Suite J

(760) 929-9690

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Ad Firm began with one mission in mind: Help websites STAND OUT FROM THE CROWD. We're the best SEO company because we use a scientific approach that's measurable so that you know exactly where you stand at every step. Don't get burned by SEO companies with false promises. Instead, we offer you results you can measure and take to the bank! Our thorough SEO analysis allows us to give you the best SEO service that's specifically tailored to your business' goals. We grow your business using our expertise in: SEO (Search Engine Optimization) PPC (Pay Per Click) Website Design & Development Sales Optimization (Conversion Rate Optimization, Affiliate Management, Online Presence Analysis) And mu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allan Candelore on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 09:12 AM
These guys are stellar! Very informative and knowledgeable when it comes to Online Advertisement and SEO.
The new Yellow Pages,, are no longer in a physical Book, BUT via online searches. The Ad Firm have helped our office with their expertise.
Thank you!
Ashley Jo Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 07:47 AM
My business is just starting out and I’ve been researching for a Orange County web design company because I wanted to stay local in case of anything. I found The Ad Firm was nearest me and I thought I’d give them a try. All it took was the first I guess because they definitely know what they’re doing. They said they didn’t offer packages but rather a price that’s specific to what my website needed. I recommend the ad firm if you’re looking for a OC web design company to be fair and efficient in creating websites that actually convert and are not just aesthetically appealing. They’re staff is very friendly and I couldn’t be happier with a team that cares for their clients and their success. F...  more>>
Chance Berman on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 11:38 AM
In October of 2017 we hired The Ad Firm for search engine optimization and digital marketing to increase web traffic. The project also required content creation, web design, and reputation management. We selected The Ad Firm after meeting with the owner, Kevin. He invited us to their offices and had a beer with them! Their team is extremely professional and are quick with their digital marketing practices. I saw results within 2 weeks for our rankings on Google. I’d say their an seo expert orange county firm because we jumped a full 3 pages and it’s been steadily increasing ever since. Any request or changes I need on my website, they’re quick to change it and apply their search engine optim...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevin Pimentel on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 09:32 AM
The amazing team at the ad firm does an amazing job with our SEO campaign. They are very attentive and to this point we are having much more success than the last two companies we went with. Our industry is extremely competitive so finding an SEO company that can help our rank grow a lot of terms is very critical for success. I am more than impressed with how quickly we are getting rankings. I am also impressed with the communication, they don’t disappear for days and weeks like the last two companies we had. They show up on time for all of our meetings and so far we have only seen growth within our SEO rankings.
April Froman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 06:06 AM
Great Team over at the ad firm. they have helped our company tremendously with our PPC management. Great Work thanks for all the efforts lets keep it up.
Barbara Glaze on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:05 AM
Great work. I came to the ad firm for help with our families business and we have gotten a lot of new phones calls since we started working with the ad firm. They are very responsive and always answer my calls. FINALLY a good SEO company.
Amber Houle on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 05:32 AM
The Ad Firm has done a great job with Helping me with my website. Their office is in Irvine CA and they were able to help me with my ecommerce website to increase my SALES. thank you for all of your help.
Allen Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 06:48 AM
Rockstars, they have done an amazing job customizing my ecommerce site so that it converts and is now making me money using Adwords and Yahoo.
Angelina Calderwood on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2016, 05:02 AM
Best SEO company in Irvine. We hired them to manage our PPC and also to increase our eCommerce sales for our business. They provided great reports for us and we have seen nothing but increases in sales and a decrease in cost per order. We looked at a lot of companies but after talking to them and finding that they were located close to us in Irvine we decided to go with them and we could not be happier. Keep on rocking!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.