Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

That Takes the Cake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
313 reviews
|Bakeries|Sequim, WA 98382

171 W Washington St, Sequim, WA 98382

(360) 565-6272

http://www.thattakesthecakes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

50 Malcolm St Unit 320

(360) 317-5961
4.9
(1920) · Restaurants

2701 171st Pl NE

(360) 386-1767
4.9
(70) · Bakeries

614 S 1st St

(360) 588-6600

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(455) · Restaurants

1100 Wheaton Way

(360) 377-3296

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(149) · Restaurants

2224 N 56th St

(206) 547-4128

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(550) · Restaurants

12811 8th Avenue West Unit E #102

(425) 610-3902

4 people are looking at this business

About

Currently in our 30th year, our goal is to provide the best experience to be found with wedding and special occasion cakes and also cupcakes. Customer care and service is of the utmost importance to us. Your outstanding personal experience is our number 1 priority!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
313 reviews
5262
  
423
  
35
  
20
  
17
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Alexander Reabold on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Jordan!!

Kelly Noker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Business Response:

Awww...thank you so much Kelly!! It was so much fun meeting with you and Nick! We appreciate that you thought of us to be a part of your wedding!!

Caity Mayfield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Business Response:

Thank you Caitlyn!! :-)

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rachel Millhollin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Yummy, yummy, yummy! You made my daughter's birthday cake so wonderfully.
Randi Lynn Woodmansee Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Gluten free cupcakes are awesome! Lime in the coconut is my choice!
Sarah M Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
My husband and I had our wedding back in may. All of the most important things we mistakingly put off until the last minute. That takes the cake came to our rescue and whipped up something affordable, and most importantly DELICIOUS. Sue never let us worry and clearly put her heart into the finished product! I literally fight the urge to drive 45 minutes to get my hands on some minis as I write this!
Shannon Sita on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Paul and Sue are wonderful! Their cupcakes are moist and the frosting is so good! The other day my daughter was looking for some sort of super hero cupcake and Paul went out of his way to add a supergirl logo to the top of her chosen cupcake. That is going above and beyond!
Becky McFarland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
We went in today for a sweet treat. The owners were incredibly kind and personable! Oh and the cupcakes were delicious too!
Monica Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 12:22 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.