Logo White
Watch Demo

Thanks For the Help

Own this business?
4.9
246 reviews
|Transportation Services|Sedona, AZ 86336

100 Birch Blvd, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 499-7697

https://thanks4thehelp.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Local Moves , Deliveries, Disposals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
246 reviews
5204
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
11
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Lipe on Facebook

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 06:17 AM
I just want to thank the crew who has been helping us move my father in laws memories... you guys are amazing my husband couldnt say enough good things about you all... he posted pics for me to show my father in law and my father in law said you guys treat his belongings like you were protecting gold.... We love you all for the help you are giving... packing all of his stuff loading our trucks and trailer for three straight days... you know I cant tell you how much it means to us that you are there and care... we will recommend you to all of our friends in Az... my hubby was a firefighter there along with his dad so they have alot of friends.... stay safe and keep up the amazing work you do.... and from the bottom of our hearts we thank you
Ellen Strong on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:19 AM
Called Christopher about picking up a fridge I purchased. He sent his guys to Sedona, picked up the fridge, delivered it, took the old one away. All in the same day. Thank you! Your guys are great. .
Jon Howe on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 09:00 AM
Hands down the best moving company I ever dealt with! Flexible with our changing schedule and Alex and Joel were friendly, efficient and professional. Chris and Jorge were very responsive and the overall experience was tops! I highly recommend Thanks For The Help! Thank you for a job well done. - Jon Howe
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Dee Tudor on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 09:00 AM
This is the best moving company I have ever used! They took loving care of Japanese antiques. They are professional, respectful, kind...can't say enough good things about Thanks for the help!
Lindsay Pavelka on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 09:00 AM
TFTH moved a grand piano from Sedona to our home in Prescott on very short notice. These guys are the best of the best - they were so careful and knowledgeable about piano moving, and for a crew of guys who got the notice THAT DAY, they seemed to happy to be helping us out, and were so friendly and excited for us to have our new piano. It was not an easy job - the move out involved a couple flights of stairs with a turn, but they managed it and they were all smiles. Highly, highly recommend!!!
Diane Laws Rodriguez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 09:00 AM
Christopher and his staff are amazing. They are very reasonable and always on time and very polite and trustworthy. I would recommend everyone to them for any type of service as they could do it all.
Alice Molter-Serrano on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 09:00 AM
What a great name! I literally have to say...THANKS FOR THE HELP...Chris. I have known the owner of this company when he was just a kid. And his company is just like him. Fast, friendly, kind, responsible and hard working. We were stranded with a broken down car in the canyon and I want to say within a half hour they towed us back home. Safe and sound. Nice guys with good attitudes and knew what they were doing. . Call them first with any hauling or moving of anything. So really I mean it Thanks so much for the help
Clair Wiseman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 09:00 AM
These guys are amazing, a full house move and nothing broke or chipped, I cannot say the same about other companies I have used. Highly recommend!
Kirstyn Lazur on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 09:00 AM
Christopher and his crew are excellent at what they do! I recently moved within Sedona and this company was on time. They moved all my items in an efficient manner being extra careful and considerate for boxed items and furniture alike. What impressed me most was their positive attitude. They worked so hard and maintained a positive demeanor throughout the entire experience. I've never seen such a professionalism and positivity in one moving company. I'd highly recommend this company and plan on using them for my next move!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.