Logo White
Watch Demo

THAIRapy Lounge

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Beauty|Plantation, Florida 33324

801 S University Dr C135 #22, Ste 5, Plantation, Florida 33324

(954) 297-5444

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

New Look Tubs
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3616 Crestmore Ave NW

(256) 852-5708

1 person is looking at this business

The Bridal Glow
5.0
(5) · Beauty

375 Atlantic Avenue

(310) 896-5570
Elstyle
5.0
(12) · Beauty

Соединенные Штаты 153 South Hudson Avenue suite 100

(626) 319-9000

1 person is looking at this business

Atlantic Wigs Sales & Styling Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1814 Beltline Rd SW Ste C

(256) 355-7224

1 person is looking at this business

Venus Beauty Academy
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1033 Chester Pike

(610) 586-2500

2 people are looking at this business

Gasi Skin & Spa
5.0
(2) · Beauty

7902 Westminster Blvd

(714) 234-3684

4 people are looking at this business

About

Seemless Hair extensions, eyelash extension, keratin, color correction, balayage, babylights, cut and blowdrys, mens cut, womens cut

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jessica Carvalho on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/22/2019, 02:44 AM
    I needed to go from having long hair to something short. I went to Carmen and she did an amazing job. I was nervous about going short but she made the experience comfortable. I’m so happy that I found her and will continue to go to her. Amazing!!!
    Dhara Frank Murray on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/28/2019, 09:48 AM
    Carmen is amazing! Ive known her for about 5years and never disappoints. I’m so happy with the results, exactly what i wanted and needed.
    #stylist #plantationstylist #highlights #colormelt #nofiler
    Marisol Longobardi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/24/2018, 04:39 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Victoria Sangermano on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/22/2018, 02:38 AM
    Carmen is an amazingly talented! Three generations of my family have been going to her for hair cuts and styling for years. She is so amazing at what she does, I decided to ask if she would do my make-up and hair for my wedding day. I was blown away. My pictures look stunning! Looking back on my day, getting my hair and make-up done by Carmen was one of the highlights of my day. Carmen is such a professional, such a gem.
    Victoria Attia on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/22/2018, 02:25 AM
    Carmen is an amazingly talented! Three generations of my family have been going to her for hair cuts and styling for years. She is so amazing at what she does, I decided to ask if she would do my make-up and hair for my wedding day. I was blown away. My pictures look stunning! Looking back on my day, getting my hair and make-up done by Carmen was one of the highlights of my day. Carmen is such a professional, such a gem.
    Michael Marcusky on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 10:04 AM
    Carmen is the best! Hands down. Great shop, great location, and a magician with her scissors
    Vis Perera on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/20/2017, 03:10 AM
    I live in Houston, but I make a point of visiting Carmen whenever I’m in town. Love her work!
    Emily Falyn on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/08/2017, 03:36 AM
    I’m so happy with my pre-wedding hair! Thank you so much my hair looks healthy again! And the color is great! Also my eye brows finally looked tameds again Can’t wait to come back! �
    Kelly FitzSimons Cohen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/25/2017, 06:01 AM
    I have been going to Carmen for over 10 years.. could be 15!! She loves what she does and it shows!! She is a color expert that cuts with percision. Carmen asks questions and really listens. She schedules enough time for appointments so you don't feel like she is rushing. Yet she is extremely efficient with your time. And very dependable! Worth every penny and more!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.