Logo White
Watch Demo

Thai Dok Khem

Claimed
4.8
54 reviews
|Restaurants|Happy Valley, OR 97086

9603 SE 82nd Ave, Happy Valley, OR 97086

(503) 388-1025

https://www.facebook.com/thaidokkhem

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

480 Center St NE

(503) 362-9824
5.0
(53) · Restaurants

11771 Bull Run Rd NE

(503) 845-6112
5.0
(2) · Breweries

210 NW 21st Ave

(503) 719-7175
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

467 3rd St

(503) 305-8493

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbeque

2170 NW Raleigh St.

(503) 224-7522
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

12436 SW Main St

(503) 895-0538

3 people are looking at this business

About

I have been preparing authentic traditional Thai & Lao food for 10+ years. I have decided to cut out the middle and deal directly with my public making this Thai food business a more personal experience allowing me to know more about what people really want. Thank you for your business and your business reviews. Good and not so good, they are all welcome as we use your info to improve and perfect what we love to do.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason T Ingram on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 05:34 AM
We love y'all! Best Thai food ever!
Bob Larson on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 05:52 AM
Great food and great people. We love coming here and enjoying the tastes and the friendliness.
Dara Shouse on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 02:54 AM
I just ordered dinner there tonight for the first time and have to say how impressed I am. i got the Thai sausage and Thai basil stir-fry fried rice. It's really delicious and the portions fed my entire family. thank you! We'll be stopping by again!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Beatriz Rico Avalos on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 02:51 AM
This place is amazing! Food is fresh and delicious and they are pretty cheap too! Check them out! ❤️
Robert J Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 02:19 AM
You haven’t lived until you try the salt and pepper wings!! 🔥🔥🔥
Anthony Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 01:18 AM
I definitely would recomed I've been to many diffrent thai food places this one is by far my favorite one.
Cecilia Sabas Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:46 AM
I was driving home after a 9 hour shift and I decided that a Thai curry was the perfect dinner. Then I remembered that my favorite mini Food cart park has a Thai cart! Well I am home and eating dinner ... 😍😍😍IT IS A CHOIR OF ANGELS SINGING IN MY MOUTH😍😍😍 The portion is so big, I will be having curry chicken for breakfast tomorrow 😋😁
Micah Thorner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:03 AM
Best Thai food cart in town! Try their yellow curry as hot as you want!
Brian Grantz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:11 AM
Excellent food, friendly people, will definitely return to try other menu items.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.