Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
47 reviews
|Restaurants|Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84121

2350 E Fort Union Blvd, Ste B, Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84121

(801) 733-2622

http://nuansthaikitchen.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Jade Chinese Restaurant
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

8001 Wyoming Blvd NE

(505) 822-8802

1 person is looking at this business

China Max
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1579 Clark Street Rd

(315) 252-9904

1 person is looking at this business

Ming's Ii
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1132 Monroe Ave

(585) 271-7267
Apsara Restaurant
5.0
(4) · Cambodian

716 Public St

(401) 461-5651
Sesame Chinese Restaurant
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1413 W 86th St

(317) 228-1688
Hong Kong Wok
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2278 Madison St

(931) 542-1011

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
47 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Shannon Hagen on Facebook

    2 months ago

    03/29/2019, 05:31 AM
    This is the best Thai in Salt Lake, hands down. It's great for spicy seekers and mild minders. Food has a wonderful flavor and the Thai Lime Tea is out of this world.
    Chandra Wagner on Facebook

    3 months ago

    02/14/2019, 01:41 AM
    Everything I have had is SOO good! we keep going back for more!
    Jackie Saefong Milton on Facebook

    9 months ago

    08/25/2018, 02:32 AM
    It’s beautiful inside the restaurant and the owner is pretty awesome!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Melissa Brooke Hamilton on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/21/2018, 01:19 AM
    Best Thai Food EVER! I recently moved to Texas, I miss Nuan's! There are no Thai restaurants that even come close! Nuan's food is the most excellent Thai food I have ever had. Give it a try!
    Emily Naylor Kitchens on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/08/2018, 00:45 AM
    Nic Naylor on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/03/2018, 01:51 AM
    Mel Brannon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/08/2017, 00:31 AM
    My week just doesn't feel complete without going to Nuan's. My boyfriend and I have had lunch here almost every Saturday for the last year, and I don't expect to stop anytime soon. Excellent food and friendly staff
    Cole Wright on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/27/2017, 01:07 AM
    Steven Thomas on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/22/2017, 01:48 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.