Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
90 reviews
|Restaurants|Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84121

2350 E Fort Union Blvd, Ste B, Cottonwood Heights, Utah 84121

(801) 733-2622

http://nuansthaikitchen.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Jade Chinese Restaurant
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

8001 Wyoming Blvd NE

(505) 822-8802
Apsara Restaurant
5.0
(4) · Cambodian

716 Public St

(401) 461-5651
Sesame Chinese Restaurant
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1413 W 86th St

(317) 228-1688

1 person is looking at this business

Hong Kong Express
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

4013 Grand Ave

(909) 517-1988
Hong Kong Wok
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2278 Madison St

(931) 542-1011

2 people are looking at this business

Cooking Season
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2644 Valley Ave

(540) 323-7727

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
90 reviews
570
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
laszlop987 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/12/2019, 05:29 AM
Frequent diner
My wife and I eat at this place often. (Must since server knows our favorite dishes) We find the food very flavorful and fresh. The reasonable prices is are an amazing value. When the place first opened we were concerned that there were few patrons. Not an issue any more. At times hard to find a table which can result in a bit slower service. Take outs are ready in 15 minutes. I like spicy but some dishes can be hot. Some of our favorites include Pad Thai, Thai Noodle Soup (Kwai Teow), Mesquite Pork Chop, cashew chicken. As an appetizer I like a cup of Tom-Kha Soup. No alcohol.
vern C on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 03:01 AM
Disappointing
We were here last year and just loved this place. The food was fantastic, but this time around we were really disappointed. It just wasn't the same. I don't know if they just had a bad or if the food quality has just gone down since we were last there so we are hesitant to return. I would like to give this place the benefit of the doubt and say they were just having a bad day. That being said, however, we were disappointed in the food. The ambiance is nice and the service is good, however.
Josh578v on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/11/2019, 05:32 AM
new find with delicious meals
First time I found this, mango avocado red curry was delicious. A healthier blend for curry I think. The mango sticky rice was perfect. Very clean and neat inside
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
MelloMary on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

06/06/2019, 08:01 AM
Our favorite Thai
We only get take out so I don't know about the service. We order at least 2 or 3 times a month. We had takeout for a birthday dinner last weekend. Love it.
Shannon Hagen on Facebook

5 months ago

03/29/2019, 05:31 AM
This is the best Thai in Salt Lake, hands down. It's great for spicy seekers and mild minders. Food has a wonderful flavor and the Thai Lime Tea is out of this world.
Chandra Wagner on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 01:41 AM
Everything I have had is SOO good! we keep going back for more!
F8670RDjulie on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 02:54 AM
Pretty good
Not my favorite but the food is pretty good. Would recommend and maybe I just need to try some different things.
RicknKarin on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 07:41 AM
Great but too much cilantro
Good food, good service, but they put way too much cilantro on their food which leaves a bitter taste to it. But if you scrap it aside, the food is very tasty.
Nancy147 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:33 AM
Tasty Thai
I enjoyed the chicken satay appetizer with delicious peanut sauce. I had the Massaman Curry with chicken and two potstickers. (I was given a choice of eggroll or potstickers). It came with white rice. I left about half of the white rice. I was quite full with the yummy food.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.