Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thabet Orthodontics

Claimed
5.0
489 reviews
|Orthodontists|Germantown, MD 20876 United States

20680 Seneca Meadows Pkwy Suite 207, Ste 207, Germantown, MD 20876 United States

(301) 515-8500

https://thabetorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

100 Church St NE

(703) 281-0466
5.0
(277) · Dental

4701 Randolph Rd #108

(301) 770-7770
5.0
(230) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(18) · Dental

10100 Twin Rivers Rd C-121

(443) 812-0993
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
About

Thabet Orthodontics is the leading Orthodontic Office in Germantown, MD, and the surrounding areas. We proudly offer braces, Invisalign, and other orthodontic treatment options in Germantown, MD! We offer the following services: braces Germantown MD Invisalign Germantown MD orthodontist Germantown MD braces for kids Germantown MD Invisalign teen Germantown MD We proudly service the Germantown MD area and pride ourselves on offering the best orthodontist services in this area. Please contact us today for all of your orthodontist needs. orthodontist near me braces near me Invisalign near me braces near me Germantown MD orthodontist near me Germantown MD

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
489 reviews
5434
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Urska G Pulisic review for Thabet Orthodontics
Urska G Pulisic on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 01:12 AM
They are welcoming, friendly, seriously vested in the patients' wellbeing. Highly reccomend!
Sianita Suwito review for Thabet Orthodontics
Sianita Suwito on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 10:01 AM
When it’s time for our boys to wear braces, we shopped around like everyone else, looking for the best orthodontist and treatment for them. We went to 2 orthodontics before we went to Dr. Thabet. Boy, we’re so glad we did. 3rd time’s a charm and we certainly saved the BEST for last. Dr. T and his staff are truly remarkable. They’re caring, friendly and highly professional. Their office is awesome. They treat you like family, you can feel it right away! My boys were just off braces this morning and we couldn’t be happier of the result. Thank you so much, Team Thabet
Lina Aburish-Pannell review for Thabet Orthodontics
Lina Aburish-Pannell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:05 AM
Amazing work at this orthodontist. My two older kids went elsewhere but my youngest went to Thabet and the work was excellent and much quicker. Thank You to Dr. Thabet and all his staff (:
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lisa Dsouza review for Thabet Orthodontics
Lisa Dsouza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 02:32 AM
One of the best health professionals we’ve ever dealt with. Staff provides a very high level of customer service.
Lisa Testen review for Thabet Orthodontics
Lisa Testen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 09:27 AM
What a great orthodontic practice! Dr. Thabet is a cutting edge practitioner. He also chooses amazing people to work in his practice that are skilled & fun. I wish my orthodontic experience as a child was as fun & motivating as Dr.Thabet’s office is for his patients!
Sahara Armstead review for Thabet Orthodontics
Sahara Armstead on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:23 AM
AMAZING!! Whole staff is just great
Leah Kimpel review for Thabet Orthodontics
Leah Kimpel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2019, 18:20 PM
I love coming here! The staff is super friendly and personable. They are the “Chic-Fil-A” of orthodontics. It’s very obvious that Dr. Thabet not only takes care of his patients but his staff too. And that creates a great experience for everyone. As an adult with braces, I was very self conscious about talking about my teeth. The staff here made me very comfortable and gave me lots of information about my journey to a better smile. Now, I love smiling and showing off my new smile!!!! Thank you Dr. Thabet and staff, you guys are an amazing team. 😁
Rocio Urbina Aguilar review for Thabet Orthodontics
Rocio Urbina Aguilar on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 10:08 AM
My boys had a great time. My middle son was a little scared at first but they answered all his thousand questions and left happy. Very positive experience. ☺️
Nahry Minars review for Thabet Orthodontics
Nahry Minars on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 08:59 AM
Very kind staff, attentive orthodontist and they always seem to run on time! As a working parent I really appreciate this! Thanks for taking good care of my boys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.