Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TexSmiles Dental

Claimed
4.9
571 reviews
|Dentists|Deer Park, TX 77536

3601 Center Street, Ste 106, Deer Park, TX 77536

(832) 900-9978

https://www.texsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

59 John Freeman Blvd #2

(713) 500-4125
About

Our mission at TexSmiles Dental in Deer Park is to provide you and your family with high-quality, affordable dentistry while delivering a five-star customer service experience in a modern practice setting. Whether you're experiencing a toothache, or if you are interested dental bonding, we promise to give you our honest opinion. We believe that everyone should be treated like family, and your trust in us is something we take very seriously. If we wouldn't suggest the treatment to our family and friends, then we won't suggest it to you either. TexSmiles Dental takes great satisfaction in providing pleasant and memorable patient experiences to everyone. We know that quality dental care can be

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
571 reviews
5503
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Ann Sifuentes review for TexSmiles Dental
Lee Ann Sifuentes on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 01:53 AM
Everyone we encountered was kind, and professional. I enjoyed filling out paperwork from my phone online before arrival. Super easy. Priscilla was wonderful with our children. They really loved her. Highly recommend. We’re excited to have found our new Dentist office. Dr. Liu and Dr. Reary were also really great at describing exactly what type of care our children needed. Very personable. ♥️
Patricia Jaime review for TexSmiles Dental
Patricia Jaime on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2021, 07:27 AM
All the people in there are friendly. The aesthetics are soothing.
Business Response:

Thank you Ms Patricia! We are so glad we could provide a soothing atmosphere for you.

Ruby Rodriguez review for TexSmiles Dental
Ruby Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 01:37 AM
They take excellent care of my kiddos dental needs. The whole staff is friendly and understanding. I really recommend this office for any family dental needs.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Einaj Zevach review for TexSmiles Dental
Einaj Zevach on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2021, 02:46 AM
Dr. Reary, is the best . I would highly recommend his dental work to everyone whose seeking dental care . The staff is so kind hearted and welling to assist you in any way they can Thank you Dr .Reary your awesome .
Deloris Robinson Wages review for TexSmiles Dental
Deloris Robinson Wages on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 07:41 AM
Best place ever. Very patient doctors. They are very compatinate and dont make you feel ashamed. I love that place and there employees.
Christy Lewis review for TexSmiles Dental
Christy Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 18:46 PM
I love my dentist! She is the best ever! She is always so friendly and happy, which makes for a great experience. The staff is always super nice and sweet! Thank you Dr. Liu! Thank you Priscilla for cleaning my teeth today! 💜💜💜💜
Eva Carpenter review for TexSmiles Dental
Eva Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:33 AM
Beyond grateful for Dr. Pam and staff! You made my daughter calm during her visit and explained it in a manor she felt comfortable. The TV’s and Netflix is a huge plus for kids!
Bob Yates review for TexSmiles Dental
Bob Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 03:26 AM
Pam is the best. Highest possible recommendation.
Gabriel Preda review for TexSmiles Dental
Gabriel Preda on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:00 AM
I have been blessed to connect professionally with Dr, Pamela Liu of Texas Smiles Dental in Deer Park on LinkedIn earlier this week and subsequently set up an appointment for earlier this morning for my wife. Although we live near Texas City a quite a distance from Deer Park we were impressed with both Dr. Liu as well as with the Texas Smiles Dental in Deer Park's website content, list of dental services and the family-oriented culture. We, therefore, canceled a prior appoint...Continue Reading
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.