Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Water Heaters

Own this business?
4.4
38 reviews
|Contractors|Pflugerville, TX 78660

505 Oak Ridge Dr, Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512) 215-1636

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The expert team at Austin Texas Water Heaters is here to provide you with impeccable water heater service, repair, replacement and installation. Call us when you need water heater services! We specialize in working with tankless, conventional and heat pump water heaters from Rheem and Rinnai. After your heating and cooling system, nothing else in your home consumes more energy than your water heater. And unlike your HVAC system which you need only seasonally, your water heater needs to work flawlessly every single day of the year. We have decades of experience with water heating technology, and can help you decide if a conventional tank or tankless water heater would be best for your applica

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
38 reviews
528
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.2Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Lin on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 19:02 PM
Did a great job replacing two water heater with a single Rinnai tankless in the attic. When above and beyond to fix issues they did not cause. Very knowledgeable and professional
Dick Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:27 AM
We had a service call by Garrett today on one of our Rennai tankless water heaters.
He did a great job, was fast and did a really good job of explaining some things about the heater that we did not know. Great representative for your company!
Kent Sick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:23 AM
Garrett and TWH provided me with one-day, very professional service.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dan Fuchs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:24 AM
The technician, Garrett, was knowledgeable and personable. He walked us through exactly what he was doing and answered all of our questions. I would recommend Garrett and Texas Water Heaters to anyone.
Maria Pedraza on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 09:45 AM
Cole Maa on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 00:31 AM
Rsr Omega Salazar on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2014, 03:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tony R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 03:00 AM
Kr quoted me a price over the phone once the guys got here, they did their gas test.No leaks. And installed my Rinnai Tankless Water Heater. Price did not change from me phone quote. Very professional the guys even vacuumed my floors around my addict entrance even though they had tarps on my floors. Great job Texas Water Heaters.
Andy B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/22/2013, 08:04 AM
Good Experience with Water Heater Install
Tony and his partner came out to install my water heater today. They had a good work ethic, attitude and were very knowledgeable. Thanks guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.