Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Veterinary Dental Center

Own this business?
4.9
55 reviews
|Healthcare|Stafford, TX 77477

12810 Fountain Lake Cir, Stafford, TX 77477

(281) 325-0074

https://www.veterinarydentalservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

12030 Beamer Rd

(281) 481-4617

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10205 Birchridge Dr

(281) 446-1807

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Healthcare

2608 Briar Ridge Dr

(713) 467-5888

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Veterinarians

6730 Airline Dr

(713) 694-0552

3 people are looking at this business

About

Veterinary Dental Services is now Texas Veterinary Dental Center. Texas Veterinary Dental Center serves the Houston, Harris County, and metro region with the purpose of providing high quality veterinary dental care in a compassionate manner. We work with pet owners and referring veterinarians to improve the dental health of pets. Client satisfaction and pet dental disease resolution are top priority at our practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
55 reviews
548
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liliana Dorado on Facebook

5 months ago

12/29/2019, 02:38 AM
My cats are patients of Dr. McCoy every case has been different. Dr. McCoy takes the time to explain everything, he personally returns calls and answers all your questions and addresses all your concerns. Recently my cat was diagnosed with stomatitis, a full mouth extraction was recommended. Everything went well— it's like I have a new cat. He is feeling so much better. He’s staff is highly professional, I highly recommend.
Maureen Brunetti on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 07:13 AM
Ricky is a special needs boy who was treated like a prince. Dr. McCoy and the staff were so kind, gentle caring and professional with us. I truly appreciated all they did to help us. Ricky is in excellent hands and I know his surgery will be successful.
Amy A. Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 00:39 AM
Doctor is thorough and the staff is amazing
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Suzanne Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 01:34 AM
A B S O L U T E L Y ! Dr. McCoy was highly recommended by my little Yorkie's vet and I have been impressed with their level of care and expertise.
Helen Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 01:28 AM
Houston Cocker Spaniel Rescue loves Dr. McCoy and his staff. He has been nothing short of super outstanding in the care and treatment he has given our rescue pups. We are so thankful to have him nearby in order to service our pups’ dental needs. Rudy, Buddy, and Jack say thank you for helping us! And Prince does, too! They all couldn’t have been at a better place and with a finer vet than Dr. McCoy!
Vicki Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 02:02 AM
Dr. McCoy and his staff were awesome. They all made it a pleasant experience to go there, even for my little cockatoo. Dr. Mcoy is fantastic!!
Andrea Yondola French on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 00:02 AM
Dr. McCoy and his staff were fantastic!!! Our small yorkie who is under 5 lbs needed to have some difficult teeth removed and due to his size our vet recommended Dr. McCoy since they were afraid an in house dental procedure might break his jaw. Great experience...highly recommend.
Wenni Guo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:36 AM
Gary Mott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 02:27 AM
I drove up from the Corpus Christi / Rockport area days after Hurricane Harvey hit us because my puppy had serious dental issues that could only get worse if not corrected. Dr. McCoy, Amy, and the rest of the team did their magic and now my Airedale will have a happy and healthy life. We are beyond grateful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.