Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Sports Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
68 reviews
|Massage|Plano, TX 75023

305 W Spring Creek Pkwy, Ste 103D, Plano, TX 75023

(972) 312-9615

https://texassportsmassage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Medical Spas

12720 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 614-8108
5.0
(71) · Skin Care

15400 Addison Rd Suite A

(972) 490-0882
5.0
(1) · Wellness

3904 Rawlins St #108

(469) 422-9300
5.0
(52) · Wellness

5611 Colleyville Blvd #8

(817) 703-9902
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6060 Dilbeck Ln

(972) 385-3643
5.0
(13) · Wellness

10300 N Central Expy #461

(469) 657-6787
About

Sports and Deep Tissue Massage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
68 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Carrie Spivey review for Texas Sports Massage
Carrie Spivey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 03:32 AM
My daughters and I went in for A Day At The Spa and can I just say, it was AMAZING! Theresa and her wonderful staff went above and beyond expectations to make our time there truly the best experience. It’s obvious that the spa and serving others is their passion and that’s not something you find too often these days. We’ll be back for sure!
Carolyn Monroe review for Texas Sports Massage
Carolyn Monroe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 02:27 AM
Love the massages. love the Brazilian Blow out.. spa day to die for. If you want great hair days get a Brazilian blow out!!! 3 months of easy care.
Lindsey Chonody review for Texas Sports Massage
Lindsey Chonody on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2020, 06:53 AM
If you haven’t had your lashes done by Tess or had a facial done by Theresa, you, my friend are missing out! I’m completely obsessed with my lashes! I’ve seen friends with lash extensions and was turned off until I saw Tess’s work.. she’s the BEST! My skin has totally changed since Theresa got a hold of me.. I have sensitive skin and often have break outs. I needed a good skin care routine! Her skin care line and her recommendations have totally changed my skin! Tess and Theresa are a dynamic duo! I highly recommend any of their beauty services! Totally helped my confidence!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Karen Doerrer review for Texas Sports Massage
Karen Doerrer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:00 AM
OMG I had an awesome day from a massage,facial, hand & foot treatments to a deep conditioning treatment & brought home another foot treatment. I took care of me today 😁. Much needed Day for me so affordable at $225. I’m going back again
Ashton Shepherd review for Texas Sports Massage
Ashton Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 01:20 AM
I can not say enough good things about this place! It was the most relaxing experience! Everyone is on their A game and it really shows. When my mom and I got there we were immediately greeted by smiling faces and offered champagne. My mom enjoyed a day of pampering; massage, facial, hand and foot treatment, Brazilian blowout, the WORKS! While I got my lashes done. Everyone was very professional. We were both extremely pleased with our experience and we will be back soon!
Jaymie Wright review for Texas Sports Massage
Jaymie Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 03:55 AM
I am in the gym 6 days a week lifting weights, and unfortunately suffered a pinched nerve in my neck/shoulder area months ago. I tried chiropractic care, regular massage, hot stone, deep tissue, and went through multiple jars of tiger balm to try and help the throbbing pain that would constantly shoot down my arm every day. I came here on a recommendation and saw Matt for a sports massage to target my issue and let me just say...THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! Matt listened to me and really took his time taking my shoulder/neck through stretches, pushing knots out, and ultimately giving me relief from pain for the first time in 4 months 😭. You have no idea how grateful I am! I already scheduled my next massage, I will never go anywhere else!
Shauna Hampton Rucker review for Texas Sports Massage
Shauna Hampton Rucker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:19 AM
Received an Oxygen Facial today from Theresa and I am in love!! I am so relaxed and my skin looks and feels fabulous!! Everyone at Texas Sports Massage & Day Spa are fabulous!! I am attaching a pic for you to see my glow! P.S. I have a 27 year old so you can guess my age 😉
Mike Gunn review for Texas Sports Massage
Mike Gunn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 02:11 AM
I wish I could this a 10 star review! I'm recovering from a shoulder surgery and have been struggling getting my range of motion back. I got a massage from Rushell and he did wonders for me! I asked him to target my shoulder and he blew my expectations out of the water with how much relief he was able to bring to me. I would recommend this place to anyone. All the staff were so nice, and overall I have to say this place is TOP NOTCH!!!!!!!!!!
Janet Nash Morton review for Texas Sports Massage
Janet Nash Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:40 AM
Oh what a wonderful treat!!! Teresa is a excellent Esthetician!! Love the new products too! Thank you! I will be back!!!❤️
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.