Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Sports Massage

Own this business?
4.9
84 reviews
|Wellness|Plano, Texas 75023

305 W Spring Creek Pkwy, Ste 103D, Plano, Texas 75023

(972) 312-9615

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Bianca's Essence
5.0
(6) · Wellness

286 E Hamilton Ave k

(408) 796-2329

1 person is looking at this business

Spiritude Restorative Therapies For Women
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2200 E Williams Field Rd

(480) 861-1101
Root's Nouveau Hair
5.0
(3) · Wellness

111 E Walnut St Suite C

(573) 474-7668

4 people are looking at this business

Spa By Design
5.0
(3) · Wellness

9095 Belcher Rd

(727) 548-0001

1 person is looking at this business

Sawatdee Thai Yoga
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2665 Prosperity Ave

(571) 335-8424

1 person is looking at this business

Palm Breeze Massage
5.0
(7) · Wellness

205 College St E

(931) 993-7676

About

Sports and Deep Tissue Massage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
84 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaymie Wright on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 03:55 AM
I am in the gym 6 days a week lifting weights, and unfortunately suffered a pinched nerve in my neck/shoulder area months ago. I tried chiropractic care, regular massage, hot stone, deep tissue, and went through multiple jars of tiger balm to try and help the throbbing pain that would constantly shoot down my arm every day.
I came here on a recommendation and saw Matt for a sports massage to target my issue and let me just say...THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! Matt listened to me and really took his time taking my shoulder/neck through stretches, pushing knots out, and ultimately giving me relief from pain for the first time in 4 months 😭. You have no idea how grateful I am! I already schedu
...  more>>
Chris Skarzenski on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:43 AM
Been a customer for well over a year now. The best I have found. Fantastic people, fantastic service, highly recommended!
Shauna Hampton Rucker on Facebook

6 months ago

05/24/2019, 01:19 AM
Received an Oxygen Facial today from Theresa and I am in love!! I am so relaxed and my skin looks and feels fabulous!! Everyone at Texas Sports Massage & Day Spa are fabulous!! I am attaching a pic for you to see my glow!
P.S. I have a 27 year old so you can guess my age 😉
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mike Gunn on Facebook

6 months ago

05/13/2019, 02:11 AM
I wish I could this a 10 star review! I'm recovering from a shoulder surgery and have been struggling getting my range of motion back. I got a massage from Rushell and he did wonders for me! I asked him to target my shoulder and he blew my expectations out of the water with how much relief he was able to bring to me. I would recommend this place to anyone. All the staff were so nice, and overall I have to say this place is TOP NOTCH!!!!!!!!!!
Janet Nash Morton on Facebook

8 months ago

03/20/2019, 02:40 AM
Oh what a wonderful treat!!! Teresa is a excellent Esthetician!! Love the new products too! Thank you! I will be back!!!❤️
Lora Rand on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2019, 14:10 PM
My husband got us a couples massage and a bacial for me, for Valentine's day. I had Roshelle and he was amazing! My husband had Irene, he said she was great also. I have had a lot of massages in my life and this was def top of the list. The bacial was a new experience and I thoroughly enjoyed it!
Macee Perryman on Facebook

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 17:11 PM
Tess is the best hair stylist/color expert!
Marisol Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 23:57 PM
My boyfriend planned this massage for me and I couldn’t be more thankful. Such an amazing and friendly staff and better yet it was an amazing massage.
Will definitely be going back but this time with my boyfriend as well ❤️
TaShonda Bender-Ruffin on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 06:41 AM
Tess is the best when it comes to makeup, hair styling and eyelash extensions! I always walk out of there feeling and looking like a million bucks. 😍💇💄
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.