Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
356 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80014

14200 E Iliff Ave, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 745-3838

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/aurora

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
About

We like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. At Texas Roadhouse our team has an incredible sense of pride in everything we do. Our passion ensures you hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5192
  
425
  
39
  
29
  
19
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
James Clark review for Texas Roadhouse
James Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 06:12 AM
Great food, company and service!
Mika Cabrera review for Texas Roadhouse
Mika Cabrera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:20 AM
Our usual spot! Best place for a steak!
Andres Aguilera review for Texas Roadhouse
Andres Aguilera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 07:04 AM
Excelente la atención y la comida muy rica
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Cyndie Howell review for Texas Roadhouse
Cyndie Howell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:43 AM
We always had a good experience there was a couple times not but we been going there for twenty years or more and we still come back
John R. Wilson review for Texas Roadhouse
John R. Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 05:48 AM
always enjoy a nice steak.
Skylar Gunter review for Texas Roadhouse
Skylar Gunter on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 08:06 AM
Tonight was my first experience at this restaurant and it was fantastic! Our wait time was minimal on a busy evening, all of the staff was very friendly and Nathan, our server, was so attentive! Our food came out quick and it was delicious. Everyone around us seemed to have a similar experience. It was great!
Yvonne Petrie review for Texas Roadhouse
Yvonne Petrie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 08:48 AM
awesome waiter and the cheese fries rocked me and my boyfriend loved ur food it was awesome and we would come back again and again
Sharon Lucas review for Texas Roadhouse
Sharon Lucas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 04:29 AM
Cold side dishes, the worst ribs we’ve ever tasted, and one of the steaks was so overcooked that it had to be sent back. By the time the replacement arrived, everyone else was almost finished eating
Andrew Cauthon review for Texas Roadhouse
Andrew Cauthon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 06:11 AM
Excellent food and service cooked perfect and fast
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.