Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
356 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80014

14200 E Iliff Ave, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 745-3838

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/aurora

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
About

We like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. At Texas Roadhouse our team has an incredible sense of pride in everything we do. Our passion ensures you hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5192
  
425
  
39
  
29
  
19
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robin Alahuzos review for Texas Roadhouse
Robin Alahuzos on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 08:21 AM
Love love love the primerib
Rey Meneses review for Texas Roadhouse
Rey Meneses on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 11:36 AM
Love this place
Mary Snyder Powell review for Texas Roadhouse
Mary Snyder Powell on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2013, 02:52 AM
Love the great steaks and courteous service, great place to eat!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Alma Flores De Hernandez review for Texas Roadhouse
Alma Flores De Hernandez on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 10:48 AM
Me encanta!!!:)
Cheri Mawson Ramos review for Texas Roadhouse
Cheri Mawson Ramos on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 05:14 AM
it's our favorite place to eat..always good services and yummy good!!
Milton Montes review for Texas Roadhouse
Milton Montes on Facebook

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 00:24 AM
All the way from Vegas and I though it was great plus the waitresses were very nice and professional recommend ribs and chicken BBQ. Mmmm..
Abran De Leon review for Texas Roadhouse
Abran De Leon on Facebook

9 years ago

11/06/2013, 11:02 AM
Great food, friendly environment, and they always have the cutest waitresses
Phyl review for Texas Roadhouse
Phyl on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/20/2012, 05:05 AM
Beans Why did you stop having barbque beans? They were so good and I miss having that item when we visit your resturant.
Claudia T. review for Texas Roadhouse
Claudia T. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/18/2010, 07:36 AM
Loud and Crowded But Fun This is one of our favorite places to eat, even if the atmosphere is pretty loud most of the time. Food is consistently good. I'm a sucker for their sweet potato side and rolls--died and gone to heaven! They have attractive early bird specials and happy hour drinks. We don't like the fact that you can't make reservations because there is always a wait after 5 pm. You can do call-ahead seating, but that can be hit-and-miss also. If you eat a meal while sitting at the bar, be prepared to have people who are waiting to be seated standing directly behind you jostling you and sharing their conversations with you. We won't do that again. Nonetheless we keep going back--just earlier to avoid some of the crowd madness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.