Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
356 reviews
|Steakhouses|Denver, CO 80014

14200 E Iliff Ave, Denver, CO 80014

(303) 745-3838

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/colorado/aurora

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(297) · Restaurants

8433 Park Meadows Center Dr

(303) 792-2571
4.7
(2993) · Restaurants

5085 S Syracuse St

(303) 770-7300
4.7
(3069) · Restaurants

1801 California St. #150 CenturyLink building lobby level

(303) 293-8500
4.6
(418) · Steakhouses

101 Pratt St

(303) 651-3330
About

We like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down -- well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse -- our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. At Texas Roadhouse our team has an incredible sense of pride in everything we do. Our passion ensures you hav

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
356 reviews
5192
  
425
  
39
  
29
  
19
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Melissa Candy Candelaria review for Texas Roadhouse
Melissa Candy Candelaria on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 04:11 AM
I been coming to this place over 10 yrs. I know the staff there.
Rosalia Lopez Garcia review for Texas Roadhouse
Rosalia Lopez Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2020, 03:35 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ excelente servicio nuestro mesero (Martín ) ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Dave Paul review for Texas Roadhouse
Dave Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 06:37 AM
very well organized for take out during this pandemic time. Quality of food is still great. Thank you to all of the employees still providing great food and safe service.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Susan Castillo review for Texas Roadhouse
Susan Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 08:15 AM
thanks for making our anniversary special. appreciate the effeciency.
Suzy Utter Andrews review for Texas Roadhouse
Suzy Utter Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2020, 04:37 AM
I throughly enjoy going to Texas Roadhouse. They make me feel like I'm there for family dinner. Now with the servers outdoors to take drive up order. Treated as I was special. Still takes time to ask how I'm doing.
Charles Goodwin review for Texas Roadhouse
Charles Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 08:19 AM
With the stay at home issues, the Roadhouse has thier s$$t together. Numbered parking spots, taking orders on the spot and very reasonable wait times (this isnt fast food, this was great food). Will go again just to support them. Thanks for the great dinner everyone
Margie Gazinski review for Texas Roadhouse
Margie Gazinski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2020, 03:18 AM
The best! We’ve always loved the food but during the lockdown this company is doing it right. The company continues to pay their employees and they have an amazing set up for safety and to go. Thank you! I have increased loyalty to your company as a result.
Carol Lockwood Norman review for Texas Roadhouse
Carol Lockwood Norman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 05:41 AM
We always get great food there!
Carl Fecht review for Texas Roadhouse
Carl Fecht on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:17 AM
just a good place to go and have a good time love it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.