Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Own this business?
4.4
3145 reviews
|Restaurants|Gastonia, NC 28054

1863 Remount Rd, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 810-9631

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/restaurant-locations/north%20carolina/gastonia

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(613) · Steakhouses

903 Eastway Dr D

(704) 536-0533
4.7
(5) · Restaurants

2840 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 869-9288

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1189) · Restaurants

4725 Piedmont Row Dr Suite 170

(704) 552-5502
4.6
(534) · Restaurants

9723 Sam Furr Rd

(704) 895-6654
4.5
(1080) · Restaurants

4538 South Blvd

(704) 523-9977
4.5
(412) · Steakhouses

210 E Trade St

(704) 333-4266
About

Texas Roadhouse is a typical steakhouse serving delicious hand-cut steaks and barbecues. They serves ice cold beer to compliment the food.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
3,145 reviews
52,037
  
4609
  
3170
  
279
  
1146
  
104 reviews have no rating
  • 2741 Reviews4.4Google
  • 401 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Phillips on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 10:35 AM
the service was great and food good
Layton J. Biddy on Facebook

a month ago

06/10/2020, 07:49 AM
great service and awesome food. great drinks, alright music, our server Haley was awesome
Ric Franklin on Facebook

a month ago

06/09/2020, 10:08 AM
Awesome dining experience!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sheena Holmes on Facebook

a month ago

06/06/2020, 06:37 AM
love eating here my fav place love the bread
Gregory Morales Sr. on Facebook

a month ago

06/05/2020, 04:35 AM
most these reviews are biased or come from someone who is overly picky and tedious with details, but not me... make a long story short, Texas Roadhouse has great food, solid service, they specialize in steak and they have top of the line options (ribeye, porterhouse, etc... very good tasting variety cooked to perfection)... yeah granted they aren't always "perfect", times can fluctuate service wise but they are ALWAYS packed out so what do you expect... furthermore, any discrepancy when the food is given to you at the table gets handled immediately with no problem at all by the serving staff... the waiters/waitresses always provide EXCELLENT service top of the line, and great attitudes and they make you wanna come back... 4.5 out of 5 rating highly recommended (NON BIASED AND TOTALLY HONEST)
Kayla Hicks on Facebook

a month ago

05/31/2020, 06:12 AM
Worst service ever! upon entering we were told to choose our steaks at the front stand. I asked if the writing on the glass was correct as each column was a different size and type of steak. I was told by the waitress that the writing on the glass was correct. I chose number 18 steak under the impression that it was a 14 ounce and my fiance chose a number 20 steak under the impression that it was an 18 ounce steak as the columns on the glass showed. upon being seated, we orde... Continue Reading
Tommy Lee Wade Jr. on Facebook

a month ago

05/26/2020, 11:04 AM
the 23 oz poterhouse was huge and had the best flavor, I was glad to be out to eat for the first time in minths and the staff even did a line dance right next to our tabke. so we got free entertainment to boot.
Sherry Bitzel on Facebook

2 months ago

05/24/2020, 01:18 AM
their fries and barbecue are excellent
Ashley Martin on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 08:51 AM
great food and great service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.