Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
3534 reviews
|Steakhouses|Gastonia, NC 28054

1863 Remount Rd, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 810-9631

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/restaurant-locations/north%20carolina/gastonia

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(613) · Steakhouses

903 Eastway Dr D

(704) 536-0533
4.7
(5) · Restaurants

2840 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 869-9288

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1312) · Restaurants

4725 Piedmont Row Dr Suite 170

(704) 552-5502
4.6
(534) · Restaurants

9723 Sam Furr Rd

(704) 895-6654
4.5
(485) · Steakhouses

110 N College St

(704) 972-4380

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1223) · Restaurants

4538 South Blvd

(704) 523-9977
About

Texas Roadhouse is a typical steakhouse serving delicious hand-cut steaks and barbecues. They serves ice cold beer to compliment the food.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
3,534 reviews
52,264
  
4677
  
3186
  
296
  
1172
  
139 reviews have no rating
  • 3095 Reviews4.4Google
  • 436 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deb Craig Wilson on Facebook

23 days ago

01/05/2021, 13:15 PM
Great place to eat. Love that you can pick out your own steaks. Very professional & polite staff.
Diane Callahan on Facebook

a month ago

01/01/2021, 12:26 PM
great food and great service
Michael Bridges on Facebook

a month ago

12/31/2020, 00:20 AM
food is better some days than others. call ahead seating doesn't mean they'll put you on the list, may get there and be told your not on the list and it's a hour wait.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Angela McClain on Facebook

a month ago

12/30/2020, 00:33 AM
I loved the waitresses , she done her job well. She deserves a raise if you ask us. Her name was kimey she knows how to make you feel welcome at your restaurant. I will be back and ask for her only.
Amanda Benton on Facebook

a month ago

12/27/2020, 01:39 AM
it was really good.. the wait for our food to be brought to the table was a little long but it wasn't too bad
Adam Smith on Facebook

a month ago

12/27/2020, 00:08 AM
Placed a to go order and was told food would be ready at 6:47 pm. I sat in the marked spaced and walked and gave my name at 6:50 and was told it was not ready yet and was told it would be brought to my car. I sat there for an hour until I finally got a call saying they could not find which space is was in....I was in space 8.....she walked past me 4 times with one time me asking if they had forgotten my order.
Dianne Wright Morris on Facebook

2 months ago

12/03/2020, 00:21 AM
Had dinner there tonight with great friends. The food was delicious and our server Olyvia Levasseur was awesome and took very good care of us. We will definitely be back!
Miriam Catano on Facebook

2 months ago

11/29/2020, 12:36 PM
Good service!!..............
Ray Todd Hoyle on Facebook

2 months ago

11/21/2020, 00:59 AM
We love everything about Texas Roadhouse!
Business Response:

Ray, thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.