Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texas Roadhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
707 reviews
|Steakhouses|Bensalem, PA 19020 United States

1545 Street Rd, Bensalem, PA 19020 United States

(215) 639-7427

https://www.texasroadhouse.com/locations/234-bensalempa

Open now:4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Steakhouses

1301 Kildaire Farm Rd

(919) 467-0200
5.0
(11) · Restaurants

211 Fountain Street

(501) 609-0767
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(4) · Steakhouses

8304 Two Notch Rd

(803) 788-5384
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2461 S Church St

(336) 222-1177
5.0
(47) · Restaurants

6461 Transit Rd

(716) 635-9000
About

At Texas Roadhouse in Bensalem, PA we like to brag about our Hand-Cut Steaks, Fall-Off-The-Bone Ribs, Made-From-Scratch Sides, and Fresh-Baked Bread. Everything we do goes into making our hearty meals stand out. We handcraft almost everything we serve. We provide larger portions so you get more food for your dollar. And if you want an Ice Cold Beer or Legendary Margarita to wash it all down — well, we have those, too. Our food's not the only thing that's Legendary at the Roadhouse — our fun is too! From our line dancers to our jukebox to our friendly servers, you'll enjoy every second you spend in a Texas Roadhouse. The Texas Roadhouse story is simple. Legendary Food, Legendary S

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
707 reviews
5384
  
442
  
327
  
211
  
117
  
226 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sharon Nesmith review for Texas Roadhouse
Sharon Nesmith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2020, 03:49 AM
Drinks were 🔥🔥🔥🔥& my Ribeye was 😋😋😋😋
Business Response:

, thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Sara Bishop review for Texas Roadhouse
Sara Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2020, 00:04 AM
Amazing. Friendly and fast
Kevin Ryan review for Texas Roadhouse
Kevin Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 00:49 AM
Stephanie was THE BEST, prompt with everything!!
Business Response:

Kevin, love to hear it! Our servers are absolutely awesome. Thank you for sharing!

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Dawn Wilson review for Texas Roadhouse
Dawn Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 05:15 AM
Everything was so delicious I ate myself into a coma. I can’t wait to go back again. Also the bill was way lower then we had expected which is always good but would have been worth it if it were more. I highly recommend this place
Sean Finley review for Texas Roadhouse
Sean Finley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 09:10 AM
awesome food and people great service
Leidy Duarte review for Texas Roadhouse
Leidy Duarte on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2020, 04:02 AM
Texas es el mejor restaurante de Bensalem, buena comida, y buena atención del personal, es lo mejor de lo mejor 😊
Ivan Jovianus review for Texas Roadhouse
Ivan Jovianus on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 06:19 AM
Great steak... so recommended
Business Response:

Ivan, we are so glad to hear that you had a great visit with us! We can't wait to see you again real soon :)

Julio César Burgos review for Texas Roadhouse
Julio César Burgos on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 13:50 PM
Un personal de empleados muy amables excelente comida un muy buen Ambiente excelente restaurant
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Michele Brown review for Texas Roadhouse
Michele Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 06:13 AM
waitress was excellent .Food excellent..call ahead seating excellent.Great Friends Great time 💕
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on providing Legendary Food and Legendary Service, so we're glad we lived up to that standard.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.