Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Fiberglass Pools

Own this business?
4.7
66 reviews
|Home Services|Dallas, TX 75229

2261 Crown Rd #101, Ste 101, Dallas, TX 75229

(972) 241-6608

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Quality Glass
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2650 Main St

(620) 792-7500

2 people are looking at this business

A Glass Act
5.0
(19) · Home Services

144 Tyler Creek Plaza

(847) 888-6075
David Schlicker Stained Glass
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4310 SE Division St

(503) 231-0086
Cobra Glass
5.0
(9) · Home Services

707 N 3rd St

(318) 767-2219

1 person is looking at this business

Glass Solutions
5.0
(2) · Home Services

26 Bridgton Rd

(207) 210-6685

1 person is looking at this business

Ramapo Sales and Marketing
5.0
(6) · Home Services

4760 Goer Dr

(843) 747-2577

About

Texas Fiberglass Pools Inc. is a full service Pool and Deck Renovation Company, specializing in: Fiberglass for Pool, Spa, Baptistery and Fountains Tile Coping replacement are also available with many styles and colors to choose from. Whether you are looking for simple improvements or total renovation we have a professional staff ready to service your needs. We are fully insured and offer both Consultation and Design. Our services: -Pool remodeling & repair -Pool crack repair -Leak detection -Plumbing repair -Pool systems replacement & repair-(pumps) (Filters) (pool lights) (salt systems) (timers) (booster pumps) (Valves) and more... -Coping & tile - replacement & repair -Stone work- (patios

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
66 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Socky Villarreal on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:00 AM
Oliver and his team performed renovation and repair on our 30+ year old 25,000+ gallon fiberglass pool. It had 3 bumps where the walls were failing, it had been repainted with improper paint years ago before we owned the home. His team sanded down the multiple layers of old paint. They reinforced and repaired the walls with the bulges. They relayed a layer of fresh fiberglass and sealed it in with a gel coat. They placed new sico flex around the rim of the pool. Along the way Oliver and his team kept us informed about the work they were doing and additional measures they were taking that would reduce the likelihood of future failures/leaks. Our pool looks brand new and we look forward to man...  more>>
Raul Enrique Ruz on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 05:17 AM
Man these guys helped me find and fix SIX LEAKS in my pool. Great fair price. Got it all fixed up and then they installed my light with ease. Overall an amazing job by them. Highly Recommended! These guys ROCK!
Ann O on BBB

a year ago

08/20/2018, 02:03 AM
My forty-year-old fiberglass pool was showing its age. Thanks to Texas Fiberglass Pools it now looks brand new! The crew was very hard-working, polite, and respectful. I am very happy with the job they did.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Antonio V on BBB

a year ago

08/15/2018, 03:48 AM
We needed a resurface on our pool. We called Texas Fiberglass Pools and Gabriel came out, listed to our needs, took measurements and we discussed the details of the work to be done. Before he left, we agreed on the scope of work and the cost. I considered the cost reasonable and the work was scheduled. He and his crews started work during the heat wave during which the temp hit 108. In spite of the heat, the crews worked taking water breaks as needed to continue work in the extreme heat. Gabriel and his crews did a great job. Our pool looks great and we asked for further help in conditioning the fill water. We are very satisfied with the attention, courtesy and work done by Gabriel and his c...  more>>
Cheryl N. on BBB

a year ago

07/24/2018, 02:46 AM
My first project with Texas Fiberglass Pools was a few years ago. They replaced the cement for the deck, replaced the tile. Removed and put on a new fiberglass surface. The workers did a great job but were a little messy, nothing out of the normal. Oliver personally worked on the pool and checked in frequently with me on progress and satisfaction. We ran into problems with black cobalt dots showing up on the surface a couple years down the road. The pool was under warranty and Oliver graciously honored that warranty and resurfaced the fiberglass. This past year the surface began to show black dots again. Oliver once again honored his warranty and the pool looks beautiful and earned a 5 star ...  more>>
Pedro Cardosa on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 02:31 AM
Never had service done by them or will i ever consider anything they offer due to a insident where wreckless driver from texas fiberglass pools cut me off blew his horn and gave me the finger apparently i was in his way that afternoon.
Business Response:

Hello Pedro, do you have more information about the driver and/or the vehicle? All of our vehicles have and ID number (next to the company name) on them. Do you happen to have this? Also our vehicles all have cameras and we have reviewed this week and last weeks recording and haven't found anything. What city did this occur? What date did this occur? We take these issues very serious and our owner will be more than happy to speak to you about this.

Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 01:42 AM
Beautiful work on my pool back a few years ago and has honored their warranty when black dots appeared. Oliver and his team are professional, knowledgable and pleasant to work with. Definitely recommended.
Kathleen J. on BBB

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:52 AM
I cannot express how professional Oliver and his team are. We had been burnt previously by people saying they could fix our pool.. Oliver and his team did exactly what they said they would do and then some. They leveled the top of our fiberglass pool, replaced all plumbing, took out the bulges from the sides of the pool, replaced all decking, supported the outside of the pool, re-fiberglassed the inside and added tile. Our pool was 40 years old and now looks brand new. My husband and I could not be more pleased.
Jennifer Cashion on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 05:52 AM
Oliver and his crew did an amazing job on my parents pool. They had a 40 year old pool that was pretty run down. They now have a pool that looks brand new. We all can’t wait for summer!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.