Logo White
Watch Demo

Texas Children's Pediatrics Cypresswood

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
57 reviews
|Pediatricians|Spring, TX 77379

8111 Cypresswood Dr #104, Ste. 104, Spring, TX 77379

(281) 376-0707

https://texaschildrenspediatrics.org/locations/texas-childrens-pediatrics-cypresswood

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6621 Fannin St # A2210

(832) 824-5497
5.0
(14) · Pediatricians

7900 Fannin St

(713) 796-1600
4.9
(183) · Healthcare

3275 W Alabama St

(713) 529-6704

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(1000) · Pediatricians

13711 Wallisville Rd

(713) 455-7777
4.8
(36) · Surgeons

22001 Southwest Freeway

(832) 222-5437

6 people are looking at this business

About

Pediatricians are much more than doctors, they are partners in your child's health. At Texas Children's Pediatrics, we understand the importance of feeling completely comfortable with your child's primary care physician. Your child's health is our priority, and each of our more than 200 board-certified, expert pediatricians has extensive training in children's health care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
57 reviews
521
  
46
  
33
  
22
  
120
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews3.1Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Superpages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie Bronikowski on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2019, 14:30 PM
By far the better of the clinics in our area. In and out fast with great care
Jerry N Rosy Morales on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2019, 05:41 AM
Love Dr. Pope and all the staff here!
Krista Marie Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 20:07 PM
My daughter had an appointment and we did not get seen for 2 hours after!!!!! I listened to the physician go in and out of rooms, skipping over us. Not to mention, the other patients were walk ins!!!!!! The assistant tried lying to me about why it was taking so long claiming multiple times we only had one patient ahead of us. I stopped going here about 2 years ago because of the patients care or lack there of. We will not return and for good.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Monica Mdz de Prado on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 04:33 AM
Great staff, great location. Clinic is always very clean and the waiting is just right. Dr. Placencia has been taking care of my 3 children for the last 4 years. She is a great physician and very dedicated to give us the time we deserve and answer all of our questions. Planning to continue here forever!
Vicki Holmgreen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:10 AM
Always excellent care and treatment!!
Shawn Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 07:55 AM
Kay V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/24/2014, 00:29 AM
This clinic approaches pediatric care with a cookie cutter medicine approach. To be fair, the physicians seem capable of treating common nasal infections or ear infections but for anything more serious, chronic, or insidious, most of these clinicians are in left field. My older son had a C Diff infection which is now 12 TIMES more common now than before in the pediatric outpatient community, according to recent 2012 news reports from Mayo clinic. This clinic failed to test his stool specimen for C Diff and he had untreated chronic diarrhea for more than several months. Second the clinic failed to diagnose my son's new onset diabetes. Unexplained nausea and vomiting is a COMMON symptom of DKA. The physician prescribed Prevacid, DID NOT take any blood specimens to check for potential organ problems, and my son went into full blown DKA for untreated diabetes. My dog's blood was even tested immediately when she had unexplained vomiting. So my question is how can my dog be treated more thoroughly and more appropriately than my son who is a human being, 2 yo and unable to communicate also like my dog? If the Pediatrician at Cypresswood investigated further like any vet in private practice would, the Pediatrician would have correctly diagnosed my son's disease at the first problem visit. • • •
Respond to negative reviews
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

06/08/2012, 04:21 AM
i have bad experience with this location. Each time, my children were sick, called in, they told left the message for the nurse, the nurse will call back. I dont need that, i need to see the doctor. Very hard ti get in when childreen were sick, must be in line. I will change to other pedatrican for my childreen. when i ask the doctor, is any way to improve the eating? b/c my childreen were lazy eating; i got the answer" this is normal, some day eating, some day do not like to eat" i dont need the answer like that, what i need is the experience from the doctor b/c she/he is child's doctor , must be understand than me. My child's pediatrician said, "when kid is sick, call in and let us know", but when my kid were sick, call and wait the nurse call back. i dont want the nurse. Both my kid got diarrhea, could not get in to see doctor. Finally , brought them to emegency a few day ago. I will fill complain to Texas board later.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.