Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Texan Tan Mobile Spray Tanning

5.0

About this business

Custom Airbrush/Spray Tans. We provide a safe, UV Free, all natural tan that will leave you looking healthier, younger and 10 lbs thinner! Get your "TEXAN TAN" skinny spray on today! 

Location details

28112 Waller Gladish Rd. , Waller, TX, 77484, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
SunClosed
5.037 reviews
Select a rating
Scarlet Holmes Foster's profile image
Scarlet Holmes Foster 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The best Spray tan in Texas 

Kristin Butterfras's profile image
Kristin Butterfras 
4 years ago

Woke up this morning with a beautiful sun kissed tan! As always, 100% pleased! 

Jennifer Lynn's profile image
Jennifer Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best Spray Tan EVER! High quality and one that actually lasts for more than 3 day's, try more like 7 day's! 

Jennifer McClelland's profile image
Jennifer McClelland 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best Spray Tan EVER! High quality and one that actually lasts for more than 3 day's, try more like 7 day's! 

Rachelle Tanner Zenzen's profile image
Rachelle Tanner Zenzen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

She is awesome!!! She was very particular and made sure all areas were sprayed! I highly recommend Shannon!!! Super professional and nice and really takes pride in her work!!! 

Gaylynne Hanus's profile image
Gaylynne Hanus 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Miss Shannon was amazing Made me feel very comfortable made me look great for my upcoming wedding on Friday thanks again She make you feel like you've known her your whole will be back. 

Jackie Dobrucki's profile image
Jackie Dobrucki 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Shannon was AMAZING!!! She went out of her way making me feel comfortable because this was my first spray tan by someone. I will definitely be going back to her so she can spray me for my bridals and wedding day along with just the random days I want to be tan :) Shannon exceeded my expectations professionally and personally. I couldn’t be anymore happy with the tan I have! 

Business response:

Thank you for coming back a second time and trusting us with your tan for bridals. Can’t wait for the wedding! 

Jackie Dobrucki's profile image
Jackie Dobrucki 
5 years ago

Shannon was AMAZING!!! She went out of her way making me feel comfortable because this was my first spray tan by someone. I will definitely be going back to her so she can spray me for my bridals and wedding day along with just the random days I want to be tan :) Shannon exceeded my expectations professionally and personally. I couldn’t be anymore happy with the tan I have! 

Business response:

Thank you for coming back a second time and trusting us with your tan for bridals. Can’t wait for the wedding! 

Courtney Keith's profile image
Courtney Keith 
6 years ago

Shannon was amazing! I haven’t had a spray tan in years and wanted to get one for my wedding day. I was a bit apprehensive as I didn’t want to look orange or “too fake”. My tan was perfect! She knew what shade to give me and she was so laid back and made me feel incredibly comfortable. I will be coming back here for all my spray tans! 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. I'm so happy you enjoyed your experience and thank you for sharing your day with us. Much love to you and your hubby. 

Frequently asked questions about Texan Tan Mobile Spray Tanning

How is Texan Tan Mobile Spray Tanning rated?

Texan Tan Mobile Spray Tanning has a 5 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is Texan Tan Mobile Spray Tanning open?

Texan Tan Mobile Spray Tanning is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com