Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Texaco Xpress Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Savannah, GA 31406

7209 Waters Ave, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 691-2678

https://www.chevronlubricants.com/en_us/home/products/by_brand/havoline.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The automotive experts at Xpress Lube of Savannah are here to make your life easier, keep your vehicle performing it's best, and get you back on the road quick!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:15 AM
Great service and loved the non pressure to buy more than necessary. As a female that is huge. I will be back.
Kris Forshee on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2014, 06:35 AM
Robert B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/14/2014, 04:43 AM
I have an older Deville and have always had it services at Texaco Express Lube. Great service, fast work and they never try to push things on me that I don't need. Very good about checking things and topping off fluids between oil changes... I'll never use anyone else.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/21/2013, 16:28 PM
Quick, good serivce, pleasant workers. Thanks guys!
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

10/21/2013, 03:31 AM
As a female I enjoy going here. They are simple, get right to the point & let me know the high and low costs of what I want done. They do not pressure me to get either service. They just honestly tell me what could happen and what is best and they let me know for the situation what will be the best thing to do and they let me make the decision (No pressure). They seem to know if I could afford the hight end I would do it but even if I choose the low cost they still assure me that my car will be fine and they don't make me feel bad. They are very friendly, they joke a bit and they make you feel like they have known you for years. They obviously enjoy their work and I am glad that I tried them out.
Guest42176 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/20/2011, 10:17 AM
I never felt so please with the service i think his name was daren he joked with me didnt make me feel pressured to buy everything. they got me in and out the cashier made me feel like they really cared that i was safe on the road im defenetly making that the only place i go to for my van trucks and future. the only thing that kinda got to me was this crew cut guy that greated me i didnt like it when he came up he was a little to forceful to sell but that is over lookable to the great service that i received they even reset my oil light which some places forget to do.
CC from Savannah, GA on Superpages

16 years ago

11/14/2005, 15:19 PM
Facility was clean and manager was very helpful. Other employees were friendly and treated me as if I were family.Although they offer many services, I never felt pressured into buying anything that I didn't want and only recommendations were given (unlike one of their competitors that I use to go to). This was my fourth visit and plan on returning again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.