Logo White
Watch Demo

Tex-Sun Shade & Blind Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.3
12 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Dallas, TX 75228

12640 Northwest Hwy #413, Ste 413, Dallas, TX 75228

(972) 279-0132

http://www.tex-sun.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(33) · Home Services

3300 Jomar Dr

(214) 675-3590
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

4510 TX-276

(972) 722-7689
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

13520 Vargon St

(972) 690-8088
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

3424 Camden Dr

(214) 683-9770
5.0
(6) · Doors & Windows

11211 Gemini Ln

(972) 243-6222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8820 Directors Row

(214) 760-2460

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.3
12 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews2.1Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
destiney.rene on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/19/2012, 01:01 AM
Extremly helpful customer service!! I went to home depot, lowes, they didnt have anything close to what i was looking for... and everything seemed to be so cheap and frail looking. I had a small problem finding the exact location, but besides that I have no complaints. i honestly didnt expect looking for window coverings could be that much of an adventure. Haha the owner is a cartoon and very friendly. They were all very friendly and helpful people thank you Tex-Sun.
J F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 01:26 AM
Untrustworthy, Lying and Fraud – If that is what you are after this is the right company to do business with. Recently a truck from Tex Sun, Shade and Blind hit my car. The drive Mr. Carl Wiethron gets out admits he hit the car and offers a drivers license and insurance card. After filling a claim with their insurance company, the Travelers insurance agents states that Michael (who was not present and owns the company) and Carl Wiethorn have a different story. Beside a company with employees with checkered pasts, this company has issues telling the truth and being honest. Is this the kind of company you want to do business with and spend your hard earned month with?
jason.fishman24 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 01:08 AM
Untrustworthy, Lying and Fraud If that is what you are after this is the right company to do business with. Recently a truck from Tex Sun, Shade and Blind hit my car. The drive Mr. Carl Wiethron gets out admits he hit the car and offers a drivers license and insurance card. After filling a claim with their insurance company, the Travelers insurance agents states that Michael (who was not present and owns the company) and Carl Wiethorn have a different story. Beside a company with employees with checkered pasts, this company has issues telling the truth and being honest. Is this the kind of company you want to do business with and spend your hard earned month with?
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
carmela4444 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/13/2011, 02:59 AM
Worst Services I have ever had – Tex Sun Shade has been the worst Experience i have ever had. i called the company to come out and fix one of the blinds THEY installed since it Malfunctioned and Tex Sun set up a time frame to come out the next day. Well they never showed and when I called to see what happend and try to reschedule, Mike got on the phone screaming at me to hire another worker for them and that they have 4 million & 7 millon dollar jobs and they cant get to me until 3 days later. i couldnt believe my ears, how could a company who installed CHEAP Material that wears quickly start yelling at me when all I needed was to reschedule. i called another company out (Blooming Blinds) and they came out the same day and explained everything, replaced the bad parts and reset the blinds with the correct screws. TOO BAD...Tex-Sun Shades you just lost a good customer. i would not recommend this company. CALL BLOOMING BLINDS instead!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.