Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terry Vern Kelley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
233 reviews
|Doctors|Marietta, GA 30060

699 Church St #300, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 422-8700

https://www.obgynassociatesmarietta.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

851 Arlington Pl NE

(404) 875-8878
5.0
(7) · Doctors

3400 Old Milton Pkwy

(770) 772-4427
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

5455 Meridian Mark Rd #530

(404) 256-2593
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330
About

Dr. Terry Kelley, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Marietta, GA and has been practicing for 34 years. He graduated from Georgia Regents U, Medical College in 1981 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
233 reviews
5230
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candace on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/23/2020, 14:16 PM
Dr. Kelly is the best. He is very kind and caring. He never makes me fee uncomfortable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:10 AM
The best doctor I have ever had!
Latoya on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:04 AM
If I could give Dr. Kelley more stars I would. He is an awesome doctor. Like no other. He has one of the best bedside manner a doctor can have. He's kind, thoughtful, and always does everything with a smile. I am happy to be one of his many patients. Even though I miss Dr. Espy. I have truly been placed in great hands!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:59 AM
Sweetest doctor I have ever met & very comforting .
Ana on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:59 AM
I had a high level of anxiety about my visit due to past visits etc. Let me tell you. I have never been to a more outgoing, compassionate, easy-going doctor ever. His bedside manner is second to none. My mother has been going to him for 25 years and now I hope to go as long as he is there. Highest recommendation from me. His staff is equally as amazing!
Angela J. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2016, 06:34 AM
Dr. Kelley has been my doctor for nearly 14 years. He is a kind and caring man who will give it to you straight.
Cynthia B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/28/2009, 01:20 AM
Cyndi I have been going to Dr. Kelley for 15 yrs now and I just absolutely cannot say enough about him!!!! He is very attentive and really cares what is going on with his patients. He goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure his patients has the best care. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a doctor that will treat you like you are family not just another patient!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.