Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terry Vern Kelley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
379 reviews
|Doctors|Marietta, GA 30060 United States

699 Church St #300, Marietta, GA 30060 United States

(770) 422-8700

https://www.obgynassociatesmarietta.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3431
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1100 Lake Hearn Dr NE #100

(404) 256-3178
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1365 Clifton Rd # A

(404) 712-2000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5673 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(770) 400-6000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4166 Buford Hwy NE #1102

(404) 785-5437
About

Dr. Terry Kelley, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Marietta, GA and has been practicing for 34 years. He graduated from Georgia Regents U, Medical College in 1981 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
379 reviews
5374
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Terry Vern Kelley
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/05/2022, 03:31 AM
I went to Dr. Kelley for years and he was very kind and caring until I had a procedure at the hospital. At the post op he seemed annoyed and was very short with me. On his way out the door he informed me that I might want to consider counseling. I asked him if I had said anything strange under anesthesia...he merely nodded his head and went out the door. I have never been more embarrassed and humiliated in my life. If he wanted me out of his practice, he succeeded. I now go to an all woman practice in Towne Lake and have never been happier. He is definitely on the moody side, so don't catch him on a bad day. I ran it by some good friends who are anesthetists and they were shocked. One even suggested it was grounds for a lawsuit....I would never do that, but it helped me to feel not so hard on myself.
Respond to negative reviews
Patel review for Terry Vern Kelley
Patel on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/27/2021, 01:31 AM
During our initial visit, Dr Kelley seems very nice and caring. But throughout prenatal care, his behavior changed drastically from caring to very indifferent. One day he said you already asked question and you can't anymore and abruptly left the office. Every visit, he would get irritated with my wife, if she complains about pain or ask question. He was our primary but thank god our baby was delivered by Dr. Mary Chappell and not him.
Candace review for Terry Vern Kelley
Candace on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 14:16 PM
Dr. Kelly is the best. He is very kind and caring. He never makes me fee uncomfortable.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Terry Vern Kelley
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:10 AM
The best doctor I have ever had!
Latoya review for Terry Vern Kelley
Latoya on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:04 AM
If I could give Dr. Kelley more stars I would. He is an awesome doctor. Like no other. He has one of the best bedside manner a doctor can have. He's kind, thoughtful, and always does everything with a smile. I am happy to be one of his many patients. Even though I miss Dr. Espy. I have truly been placed in great hands!
Anonymous review for Terry Vern Kelley
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:59 AM
Sweetest doctor I have ever met & very comforting .
Ana review for Terry Vern Kelley
Ana on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 08:59 AM
I had a high level of anxiety about my visit due to past visits etc. Let me tell you. I have never been to a more outgoing, compassionate, easy-going doctor ever. His bedside manner is second to none. My mother has been going to him for 25 years and now I hope to go as long as he is there. Highest recommendation from me. His staff is equally as amazing!
Angela J. review for Terry Vern Kelley
Angela J. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 06:34 AM
Dr. Kelley has been my doctor for nearly 14 years. He is a kind and caring man who will give it to you straight.
Cynthia B. review for Terry Vern Kelley
Cynthia B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/28/2009, 01:20 AM
Cyndi I have been going to Dr. Kelley for 15 yrs now and I just absolutely cannot say enough about him!!!! He is very attentive and really cares what is going on with his patients. He goes above and beyond the call of duty to ensure his patients has the best care. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a doctor that will treat you like you are family not just another patient!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.