Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Terry Tinney Performance Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Machine Shops|Livermore, CA 94550

2135 S Vasco Rd, Ste K, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 447-1820

http://www.terrytinney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2500 Airport Rd

(707) 374-5123
5.0
(1) · Machine Shops

1040 Di Giulio Ave # 160

(408) 727-8955
5.0
(4) · Machine Shops

1255 Birchwood Dr

(408) 734-5345
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

950 Terminal Way

(650) 591-4178
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

424 Roberson Ln

(408) 437-4376
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3390 De La Cruz Blvd # K

(408) 727-8394
About

Automotive Engine Machine Work, High Performance Engine Building, Engine Parts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yahooda Ben Abraham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 09:33 AM
Terry is working on a balanced and blueprinted 455 there's a lot of questions that I have and this guy is super helpful he is sleeving one cylinder and balancing my Pistons and pressing on new rods I have an unknown camshaft and he told me he could tell me my lift and duration and where to set my lash I would be lost without him he's friendly and knowledgeable he is already decked and give a valve job to my Edelbrock heads I wouldn't go to no one else when he worked on my heads he gave me part of the money back said I gave him too much
Yahooda Ben Abraham on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 02:37 AM
Terry is working on a balanced and blueprinted 455 there's a lot of questions that I have and this guy is super helpful he is sleeving one cylinder and balancing my Pistons and pressing on new rods I have an unknown camshaft and he told me he could tell me my lift and duration and where to set my lash I would be lost without him he's friendly and knowledgeable he is already decked and give a valve job to my Edelbrock heads I wouldn't go to no one else when he worked on my heads he gave me part of the money back said I gave him too much
Thomas P Hurley on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 04:11 AM
I've known Terry since High School when he built his first car. The year I believe was a 1970 Mercury Capri, but the engine was all Terry. I just so happen to be passing by his street when he was headed out for one of the initial test and tune drives just after dropping in the new engine. I'm not exactly clear on the exact details of what was put into the four banger, but my test drive was very enjoyable as Terry took it through the gears, discovering the few minor tweets needed to perfect the performance of his assembled four cylinder monster. You would do far worse trying to go to anyone else to handle your performance needs, and when it comes to pushing it to the limit, Terry has been there plenty himself to know how to help you reach your own finish line. Thomas Hurley "Wersen"
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Daniel Echeverri on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2015, 07:19 AM
Jeff Hecox on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 01:32 AM
Kent Buckingham on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 11:09 AM
Tim Linerud on Facebook

8 years ago

07/12/2013, 07:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.