Logo White
Watch Demo

Terry Ann's Salon & Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29607

1860 Woodruff Rd # S, # S, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 288-5111

http://www.terryannssalonsc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

918 E North 1st St

(864) 888-1508

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

88 Orchard Park Dr

(864) 234-9897
About

Family haircare

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J. Ann C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/06/2012, 07:25 AM
Terry Ann's salon I never just walk into a salon with out an appointment but last Saturday I had not choice. After meeting with clients I caught my reflection in a window. There was a salon two doors down and I did care about the price I was desperate . I was introduce to a lady named Allison Smith. She could not work me in until the end of the day. I felt comfortable enough to return at 5:30. She was very patient, very clear on what she was going to do and made suggestions as to my style. The end result was amazing. It was the best hair cut I've ever had! I felt beautiful. The price was reasonable and I have made an apt for color on my next visit. I highly recommend Allison Smith if you are looking for a new stylist or you are from out of town looking for someone.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/29/2011, 11:44 AM
I have told everyone about Lauren McCuen at Terry Anns Salon and Boutique! I was referred by a co worker who knew I wasnt happy about my previous hairstylist, and knew Lauren would do a great job! I couldnt be more happy with my new cut and color! Lauren is so sweet and the salon is gorgeous! I have already re booked and have been telling everyone!
Mary S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/01/2010, 09:26 AM
Terry Ann's Salon is GREAT! Thanks for sharing reviews because I tried out the salon and it was GORGEOUS!! Not only are the prices great the talent is too! Lauren Eron was GREAT and I re-booked to make sure I snagged another appointment! BEST salon in Greenville! You won't regret it!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lauren on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/04/2010, 14:00 PM
I recommend Rebekah! She made my frizzy curly hair into beautiful waves that made me look like a movie star! And it maintained good shape for a very long time! She is awesome! HIGHLY recommended!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

10/04/2010, 04:49 AM
I recommend Rebekah! She made my frizzy curly hair into beautiful waves that made me look like a movie star! And it maintained good shape for a very long time! She is awesome! HIGHLY recommended!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/02/2010, 07:13 AM
Terry Ann's Salon has recently got two new girls who are both extremely good and friendly. If you're looking for a stylist ask for Debby or Tiffany also! They will make you feel extra special.
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/02/2010, 02:21 AM
If you have a hard time finding your stylist, try any one of the girls at Terry Ann's Salon and Boutique. Honestly, they are all wonderful and will bend over backward to make you happy. If a stylist moves and doesn't notify you, maybe they really aren't interested in retaining all their former customers. Just a thought.
KathrynM on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/19/2010, 16:04 PM
Lauren McCuen at Terri Anns has been taking care of my hair for over two years now. She is very reasonably priced, cuts exactly as you hoped it would look and is very flexible with getting you an appointment. I would, and have, send all my friends and family to her. I have never had anyone that I referred disappointed with their cut. Did I mention they are "BEST in the Upstate"?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/19/2010, 05:14 AM
Lauren McCuen at Terri Anns has been taking care of my hair for over two years now. She is very reasonably priced, cuts exactly as you hoped it would look and is very flexible with getting you an appointment. I would, and have, send all my friends and family to her. I have never had anyone that I referred disappointed with their cut. Did I mention they are "BEST in the Upstate"?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.