Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tera's Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
203 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Goodyear, AZ 85326

210 8th St N, Goodyear, AZ 85326

(928) 276-1229

https://terasgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003
4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

About

Tera's Grooming offers complete grooming packages for your canine or feline friend in a relaxed, positive environment, utilizing the latest equipment and natural pet products by an experienced grooming professional. Save time and schedule at your convenience, we offer secure online booking from any mobile device or pc, plus we also accept Visa/Mastercard/Paypal payments. At Tera's we strive to provide the best possible experience at affordable prices in Buckeye AZ. This approach means you and your pet will have a great experience with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
203 reviews
5179
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candi Layne on Facebook

8 months ago

01/19/2021, 03:18 AM
Thanks Tera for doing such a great groom on Milley. our first time. Milley is a year old and has touchy feet. Tera did such a great job on her feet and the clean cut on her paws, you would never know she has touchy feet. She looked marvelous and we will see Tera in a month. Very highly recommend.
Leslie Carrillo on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 09:12 AM
They suck and they took our money and didn’t even finish grooming our cat, and they say there good at there job there not, how are you gonna start with a pet and not finish. I definitely will never recommend them to no one
Kaleigh Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:41 AM
she did such an amazing job on my kitty and was so sweet with me. highly recommend!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Alessa Antunez on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 06:34 AM
Our boy Barry desperately needed to be groomed and Tera did an EXCELLENT job! Thank you so much! You’ve gained a new client ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you 🙏

Patricia Duran on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 03:27 AM
I took 3 of my dogs to her and one of them were shave to close in her private area with burns etc. I've messaged her to see what I can do to relieve the pain. She has not responded yet. My little girl hasn't been herself since then. So sad...shes in pain. She stays in one place. I hate to see her this way . She usely so playful.....i don't know what else to do....smh
Tee Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 01:18 AM
Tera always does a great job cutting my dog's hair. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Nora Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:31 AM
Tera... Thank you so much for your patience, kindness, and handling Sampson with compassion, care, and tenderness. You were AMAZING to both if us. Sampson, 8 years old and a rescue, has never been to a groomer. He is the cutest puppy with his new do... And he did NOT seem scared or anxious about coming to a PROFESSIONAL for the first time. Tera, you are top notch in my book just because of how kind, caring, patient, and compassionate you are. And NOT just with my pekebaby but with myself as well. See you in 8 weeks.... Highest recommendation!!! Above 5 stars, if that's possible.
Heather Gunnell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 03:02 AM
I love the fact that our dog is the only dog in there, when being groomed. There may be a bit of overlap between pickups and drop offs, but I have only experienced that one time. She does amazing with our dogs. She asks every time how we want their hair cut.
Martha Ann Moody Pettigrew on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 01:09 AM
She’s been doing our dogs for a long time she does. awesome job
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.