Logo White
Watch Demo

Tera Painting

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Painters|Seattle, WA 98115

8007 Lake City Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

(425) 245-3161

https://www.terapainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Painters

22433 NE Marketplace Dr

(425) 836-1000
5.0
(3) · Painters

7506 Sunnyside Ave N

(206) 227-0785
5.0
(35) · Painters

8820 152nd St SE

(360) 668-9898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Contractors

4441 16th Ave SE

(360) 515-1025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Painters

498 Spring St

(206) 790-7332
5.0
(15) · Contractors

15408 101st Pl NE

(425) 488-1192
About

Specialties U.S. veteran-owned Tera Painting is one of the most knowledgeable commercial and residential painting companies in the Seattle area, providing interior and exterior painting services from small kitchen cabinetry jobs to large industrial and retail facility projects. A fully licensed, bonded and insured painting contractor, we are 'Passionate Painting Perfectionists', with every member of our crew paying close attention to the smallest details to ensure results that exceed our client's expectations. History Established in 2012. Tera Painting was founded in March 2012 upon the owner's completion of his enlistment in the United States Army- Building on 80 years of combined experienc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Martella on Facebook

2 months ago

07/17/2020, 06:02 AM
Matt and the team were great to work with. They were professional and good communicators. Alberto takes great pride in his work and took great care of our house. I absolutely recommend this team!
Chris East on Facebook

10 months ago

11/23/2019, 13:11 PM
Tera Paint is a gem, I’m so glad I found them. Matt provided the bid for a full floor trim, door, windows and casing interior paint spray, all while we lived in the house. Alberto & Luis kindly worked around us for two weeks which I know is not easy. In the end their work was of the highest quality. The job was completed on time and at a very fair price. We looked for a company that is Managed well, Fair Priced, Customer focused, Provides a great product and were people we could trust in our home. Tera Paint exceeded our expectations on all of these points which is very rare these days. Looking forward to having them back out next summer for exterior painting.
Alexia Allen on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 04:12 AM
Matt knows so much, and was able to tailor his work to meet our needs. He communicated wonderfully all the way through our ever-changing project.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kris Huxford on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 05:15 AM
I cannot say enough nice things about this company. Matt, came out to meet us, discuss our needs to fix a troubled deck. Nic come out and worked really hard to make it look incredible. I wish I could attach the picture. All our friends and neighbors love it too! They really care which made the difference.
Chris Masseth on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 13:44 PM
When researching options for a facelift on the exterior of my home I decided to have Matt from Tera Painting come out to give me a bid. Matt was professional, very responsive and was out the next day. I received a detailed quote within 24 hours. I had a couple of other painters give me bids but they didn’t impress or make me feel completely confident that things would be done the way I wanted within my budget. Matt instilled confidence in me that they would do a fantastic job and work with me to get things done the way I envisioned them. From first contact to commencing the project took less than 10 days. The painting team was excellent. Matt, Luis, Rafa, Mike and Javier were all detail oriented and kept me in the loop during all phases of the project. I was able to add and revise details as things unfolded. I am extremely pleased with the results and the exterior of my “new” home” looks great! Tera Painting did an exceptional job within my budget and I will highly recommend them to my friends, clients and business associates!
Lisa Holcomb on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 12:58 PM
Very professional, on time and did a great job on painting one of my rooms. I would definitely recommend working with them. And, i would hire them again for my future projects. Thank you Terra Painting!
Joe Sotkiewicz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 09:44 AM
Anna Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2018, 13:10 PM
Kendra Fann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:11 AM
We chose Tera for our residential paint job; from our research and the estimate we determined they would provide quality workmanship, professionalism, personalization, and their ease with which to work and that this corresponded to a reasonable price for the project. On the job, they confirmed these traits and more. From start to finish, receiving the estimate to checking off the final punch list item, Alex and his crew were wonderful to work with. The paint job quality was superb, and the customer service was great. No project goes off without a hitch, but Alex's sense of "going above and beyond", "doing the right thing", and "making things right" without question, carried this project. His crew needed to access our neighbors yards to reach and paint our side house; the crew's professionalism and care of neighbors personal property was noted and much appreciated by our neighbors. Much time and attention to detail was taken in getting the paint/stain color just right. Our shingles were a challenge to strip and re-stain (they look beautiful); after which we experienced issues with our windows of which Alex addressed immediately offering solutions, including an offer to replace which was not ultimately needed. We found Alex and crew extremely open to feedback and willing to address anything of concern. Ultimately it was Alex's willingness to "do the right thing" that makes our continued referral easy and a pleasure to give. Respectfully Kendra F. 2017 Seattle
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.