Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Teodora Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Italian|New York, NY 10022

141 E 57th St, New York, NY 10022

(212) 826-7101

http://www.teodorarestaurant.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

581 Broadway

(732) 222-2822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Restaurants

206 E 58th St

(212) 750-8170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

400 Minnisink Rd

(973) 638-1404

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Italian

136 Main St

(203) 920-1515

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Restaurants

310 W 38th St

(212) 736-3000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Italian

14 Bushwick Ave

(718) 963-3100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victor Napoli review for Teodora Italian Restaurant
Victor Napoli on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2016, 02:37 AM
Elaine Y. review for Teodora Italian Restaurant
Elaine Y. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 02:30 AM
The sauce that they have in here is really a good find. I think they have a good sauce man in here that knows what he is doing, good food and even amazing pizzas.
restaurant professional review for Teodora Italian Restaurant
restaurant professional on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/21/2010, 03:25 AM
My new favourite place – I finally found a place where food is fresh, outstanding and indisputable. If you love pasta Teodora is your place. The pasta is home made! I also had a couple of salads and they were really yummy!! The service was great and for once the staff is 100% ITALIAN!!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anic review for Teodora Italian Restaurant
Anic on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/15/2009, 04:40 AM
Most Authentic Ravennate food I have ever had – I am from Ravenna Italy. The Fritto Misto is as good as one would get in Cesenatico. The Passastelli is almost as good as my Nonna used to make (the only change..a little less breadcrumbs, a little more Grana Padano). The Tagliatelle were superb. This is my third time there over the past 3 years. I never announce myself to the staff as from Ravenna...I just let the food come. Finally, I NEVER leave these reviews. This is the second ever in my life. Now you know how strongly I feel on this place.
shert review for Teodora Italian Restaurant
shert on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/18/2009, 06:40 AM
Good Ambience, food just ok – I didn't think there were any good restaurants near Bloomingdales and I still don't think there are any. However, Teodora isn't terrible. I felt like I had to have the lasagne since so many people had written stellar reviews of it. I was disappointed. It was a massive serving size, but was mushy. There was no texture to it, no substance. There wasn't that stringy cheese feel when you pull the fork away. My friend had the pasta special which turned out to be quite good. Homemade pasta, with tomato sauce, ricotta cheese, and basil. Overall the place wasn't bad, but I won't be there again.
peter67 review for Teodora Italian Restaurant
peter67 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/14/2008, 03:22 AM
Genuine Italian Food – I just went to Teodora last night and it was a really wonderful night out. The food was really amazing, home made and really tasty. The service was great, young and friendly people. I will definitively go back there soon. I
santuccio review for Teodora Italian Restaurant
santuccio on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/12/2008, 05:16 AM
amazing stink – man! this plaze stink ! i open the restaurant door and i left , maybe the pasta is the best but how can you eat with that horrible smell
laflaka75 review for Teodora Italian Restaurant
laflaka75 on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/06/2008, 06:31 AM
Italy in Midtown – I am Italian and I am very picky when it's about food but, this time I had to recognize "IT"S REAL ITALIAN FOOD". Not cheesy or creamy, fake over covering taste. The menu offers different type of meal between pasta, meat, fish. I tried the artichoke salad and the carpaccio and they were sublime. My friend had the crostacei pasta and we also shared the vitello tonnato. WOW! Finally, the italian cheese cake, to die for!! The service was great and the people friendly. A+
mar25173 review for Teodora Italian Restaurant
mar25173 on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/28/2008, 03:04 AM
Best fresh pasta ever in NYC – Can't say anything else best pasta in NYC, I will recomend you the bolognese, fazzoleto di ricotta e spinacci, Crostacei, humm gnocci. Excellent salads, and the prices compared to some other italian restaurant that I have been are very competitive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.