Logo White
Watch Demo

Tenney Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.2
136 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64138

6501 E 87th St, Kansas City, MO 64138

(816) 444-8400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elizabeth C. Abraham, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1011 Bowles Ave #300

(636) 496-5021
Patrick W. Zeller M.D.
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2001 N Gary Ave #240

(630) 416-4501

1 person is looking at this business

Shining Star Pediatrics
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

2304 Judson Rd suite d

(903) 212-6060
Florence Fares Khoriaty
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5001 207th St

(718) 423-0310
Dr. Kimberly P. Horstman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2000 Mowry Ave

(510) 818-6272
Pax Pediatrics
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

16620 N 40th St E1

(602) 569-5437

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jackie Tenney, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Kansas City, MO. He specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
136 reviews
595
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
120
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 59 Reviews3.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ambrea Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 07:25 AM
Steph Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 11:59 AM
Dr. Tenney was my study partner and friend in Medical School at Case Western Reserve University, and it warms my heart to see the outpouring of GRATITUDE, LOYALTY and AFFECTION that his patients are happy to share. It is a WONDERFUL TESTIMONY to his decades of dedicated SERVICE to INDIVIDUALS, FAMILIES, the COMMUNITY and the PROFESSION. Well done my FRIEND. May G-D bless you with good health to continue to SERVE. Shalom!
Jessicka Michele Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:57 AM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Rende Romaine Kindle on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 17:45 PM
Dr. Jackie Tenney has been our pediatrician for 20 years..we have followed him from location to location.
Not only is he a good and caring physician, he has a wonderful clinic, full of helpful and caring staff, and it will be a sad day when my children get too old to keep Dr. Tenney as their doctor.
THANK YOU ♡
Brittney Townsend on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 14:17 PM
I love this doctors office. My children have been going here for 5+ years and I have never had a problem or issue. I love their attentiveness to my concerns and eagerness to help resolve my problems. I would recommend them to anyone looking for pediatric care. THANKS TENNEY PEDIATRICS!
Erin McMichael on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 09:51 AM
Dr. Tenney is wonderful with my little ones and I feel really respected and heard as a parent.
Wilma Primer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:40 AM
Tee Chunks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 02:04 AM
Ashley Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 15:34 PM
Dr.Tenney is one of the best. He tells you like it is! He is there to help in anyway he can.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.