Logo White
Watch Demo

Tenney Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.2
136 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64138

6501 E 87th St, Kansas City, MO 64138

(816) 444-8400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

David J Walburn
5.0
(195) · Healthcare

3275 W Alabama St

(713) 529-6704
Mayo Ralph Delilly Iii
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1400 S Grand Ave

(213) 765-7500

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Linda Sakimura
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

89 W March Ln #1

(209) 478-2622

1 person is looking at this business

Olmsted Medical Center: Arndt Peter M MD
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5067 55th St NW

(507) 292-7188
Audrey S Dickan M.D.
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4405 Vandever Ave

(800) 290-5000
Ahmed Clinic
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

102 Desmond St

(570) 882-9939

About

Dr. Jackie Tenney, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Kansas City, MO. He specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
136 reviews
595
  
47
  
33
  
24
  
120
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 59 Reviews3.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rais Keyes on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 10:12 AM
I absolutely love this pediatrics office!! The front desk ladies, the nurses, and the doctors are knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. We see Dr. Luna and love her!! Our insurance changed this year and now Dr. Luna is out of network but we are willing to pay out of pocket for services. Great job Tenney Pediatrics!!
Quee Mac on Facebook

7 months ago

04/03/2019, 04:16 AM
i love Dr. tenney just upset it took you guys 2 whole months to get my kids shot records ive been nothing but patient.
Jamie Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 15:21 PM
Both doctors have terrible communication. I can never understand a thing they are saying. Dr. Tenney mumbles and the latino doctors accent is so thick, she talks too fast. Every visit I've had here I wait almost an hour before we are seen. Not relational people at all. My son screams and cries. You can tell their only objective is to get you in and out. I do not feel like creating a comfortable and inviting atmosphere is priority here.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Michela Dooley on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 11:59 AM
Today I brought my 2 y.o. daughter in for the first time as we are new to Missouri. We will NEVER be returning. There was ZERO bedside manner. The nurse just started doing her job with no introduction or interaction with my child. We saw Dr. Luna and she was nice enough but was clearly there just to do her job. Then when my child received her shots the nurse tried to have her just lay on the table as if she was going to calmly be stabbed in the leg two times, at which point my child reached down and pulled the needle out of her own leg!!!!! We were at the office a total of 2 hrs most of which was spent just waiting. I’m beyond disappointed in the service we received today. It was a joke and ...  more>>
Kenzi Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 14:52 PM
He has been my doctor since i was a new born baby!
Shaun Pulley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:22 AM
Taylor Wiskur on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:27 AM
Vanessa Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:53 AM
We have been going to Dr Tenney for years! Love him!
Ashley Banegas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 16:12 PM
So far I like this doctor office. I have seen Dr. Luna and Dr. Tenney. Dr Luna is very thorough and checks everything on the physicals. Today I had to do a walk in appt because my daughter is sick and it was a short visit! I like that they offer walk in hours. I just started with them, but everyone seems nice and professional!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.