Logo White
Watch Demo

Tenney Pediatrics

Own this business?
4.3
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Kansas City, MO 64138

6501 E 87th St, Kansas City, MO 64138

(816) 444-8400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Elizabeth C. Abraham, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1011 Bowles Ave #300

(636) 496-5021

3 people are looking at this business

Shining Star Pediatrics
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

2304 Judson Rd suite d

(903) 212-6060

7 people are looking at this business

Florence Fares Khoriaty
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5001 207th St

(718) 423-0310

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Kimberly P. Horstman, MD
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2000 Mowry Ave

(510) 818-6272

2 people are looking at this business

Maria C Cubillas Md
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

447 North Krome Avenue

(786) 272-2377

1 person is looking at this business

Brighton Pediatrics
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

136 Kissane Ave

(810) 229-7337

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jackie Tenney, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Kansas City, MO. He specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
125 reviews
589
  
47
  
32
  
23
  
117
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 48 Reviews3.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rais Keyes on Facebook

8 months ago

05/31/2019, 10:12 AM
I absolutely love this pediatrics office!! The front desk ladies, the nurses, and the doctors are knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. We see Dr. Luna and love her!! Our insurance changed this year and now Dr. Luna is out of network but we are willing to pay out of pocket for services. Great job Tenney Pediatrics!!
Quee Mac on Facebook

10 months ago

04/03/2019, 04:16 AM
i love Dr. tenney just upset it took you guys 2 whole months to get my kids shot records ive been nothing but patient.
Jamie Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

03/29/2019, 15:21 PM
Both doctors have terrible communication. I can never understand a thing they are saying. Dr. Tenney mumbles and the latino doctors accent is so thick, she talks too fast. Every visit I've had here I wait almost an hour before we are seen. Not relational people at all. My son screams and cries. You can tell their only objective is to get you in and out. I do not feel like creating a comfortable and inviting atmosphere is priority here.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Michela Dooley on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 11:59 AM
Today I brought my 2 y.o. daughter in for the first time as we are new to Missouri. We will NEVER be returning. There was ZERO bedside manner. The nurse just started doing her job with no introduction or interaction with my child. We saw Dr. Luna and she was nice enough but was clearly there just to do her job. Then when my child received her shots the nurse tried to have her just lay on the table as if she was going to calmly be stabbed in the leg two times, at which point my child reached down and pulled the needle out of her own leg!!!!! We were at the office a total of 2 hrs most of which was spent just waiting. I’m beyond disappointed in the service we received today. It was a joke and ...  more>>
Kenzi Herrera on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 14:52 PM
He has been my doctor since i was a new born baby!
Shaun Pulley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:22 AM
Taylor Wiskur on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:27 AM
Vanessa Lowe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 09:53 AM
We have been going to Dr Tenney for years! Love him!
Ashley Banegas on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 16:12 PM
So far I like this doctor office. I have seen Dr. Luna and Dr. Tenney. Dr Luna is very thorough and checks everything on the physicals. Today I had to do a walk in appt because my daughter is sick and it was a short visit! I like that they offer walk in hours. I just started with them, but everyone seems nice and professional!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.