Logo White
Watch Demo

Tennessee Therapy & Balance Center

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Wellness|Cookeville, TN 38501

675 S Jefferson Ave, # C, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 528-8822

https://therapyandbalance.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(48) · Physical Therapy

404 N Castle Heights Ave Suite G

(615) 443-4938
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1113 North Castle Heights Avenue

(615) 965-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Cella Neapolitan on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 10:21 AM
Karen Hansen & Co. are simply the best! They not only know what they're doing, they do so with a smile, encouragement, and excellent communication. They are experts who get results, so valuable in our community!
M. David Gilbreath on Facebook

9 months ago

09/19/2019, 10:01 AM
Excellent patient care, we don’t have to go into Nashville to Vandy. ✔️😎🙌
Jeannie Judkins on Facebook

9 months ago

08/29/2019, 02:47 AM
awesomeness and the pt's and pta's are great.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Connie Rockwell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 10:12 AM
Very pleasant and helpful. They help you while working at your speed. Don't know what I would do without their care.
Donna Wagoner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2017, 01:16 AM
The people here are super nice and very helpful. And they helped with the vertigo I was having.
William Anthony Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 19:51 PM
Karan Hanson is the greatest physical therapist ever. She is top notch.
Suzi Freeze Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2015, 23:57 PM
Wrenda Gore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 03:11 AM
Wonderful place to go for therapy. Wonderful and caring staff.
Jennifer Parsons Wheeler on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2014, 23:39 PM
Great staff, I think they are helping me with my neck an balance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.