Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tennessee Clutch & Supply Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
125 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Nashville, TN 37211 United States

1995 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211 United States

(615) 242-4163

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

1611 Memorial Blvd

(615) 603-7487
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1625 S Church St

(629) 201-7701
5.0
(2) · Automotive

301 College St

(931) 538-1433
5.0
(107) · Auto Parts & Supplies

6670 New Nashville Hwy Ste 105

(615) 462-7474
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

783 Old Hickory Blvd # 251W

(615) 377-6099
4.9
(467) · Automotive

2600 Wilma Rudolph Blvd

(931) 647-5651
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
125 reviews
5103
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
vpatte1177 review for Tennessee Clutch & Supply Inc
vpatte1177 on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 04:17 AM
BEST CLUTCH PEOPLE IN NASHVILLE, they have rebuilt many for our shop
Jim R. review for Tennessee Clutch & Supply Inc
Jim R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/25/2015, 11:26 AM
I agree with Marwan. I called a minimum of 10 different times and kept getting promises to call back or promise to get me the said clutch and pressure plate. Then was promised by the owners nephew? they would have it on Monday. I called today a Friday. The owner answered and I said who I was and wondered if they forgot me. He said "You aint told me to do nothing for you and then told me to F off and hung up. Totally unprofessional and a bit psychotic. Avoid.
Respond to negative reviews
Marwan K. review for Tennessee Clutch & Supply Inc
Marwan K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/17/2015, 09:05 AM
Bad Bad Bad. poor customer service, if not the worst. we are a big dealership that's located in both Murfreesboro and Shelbyville. we used them as a supplier for the last couple of years and with the 1st warranty claim we do, the manager tony hung up on our call, we called back then he replied with expletives. very unacceptable. un-professional and we are highly disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tony H. review for Tennessee Clutch & Supply Inc
Tony H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/27/2014, 10:57 AM
As an employee and a partner of this business I personally guarantee you that you will not get a better price or a better product. We will gladly meet or beat anyone else's price. Just mention this ad for a special deal !! :) See ya soon.
thomaseugenecarter review for Tennessee Clutch & Supply Inc
thomaseugenecarter on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/14/2012, 13:05 PM
YOU WILL NOT!!! find a more reasonable priced place to buy clutch related part's than T C S I have delt with RANDALL and his crew for over 10+ years and have had GREAT results with theire products and would recomend them over anyone in this field that i know.superior parts great prices and a friendly place.
ryan240 review for Tennessee Clutch & Supply Inc
ryan240 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/16/2011, 13:37 PM
wow – Got great service. i ordered a clutch over the phone and received the clutch in just a couple of days. awesome price. all i can say is wow
DibrellAutoEquipt review for Tennessee Clutch & Supply Inc
DibrellAutoEquipt on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/27/2008, 12:52 PM
North Americas Best – This Business place of Master rebuilders are GREAT. They stopped their busy process and handled my needs and made me feel at home while they rebuilt my dual clutch for my tractor . They are equipped to do the smallest race car clutch to the big difficult ones at a reasonable price . Thanks to all ,for a job well done.
annihilatorface review for Tennessee Clutch & Supply Inc
annihilatorface on Citysearch

17 years ago

09/25/2005, 08:20 AM
the only place you need to go for clutch work – This is your one stop shop for clutch work in nashville. Randall and his crew will redue your clutch, and make it better than factory for a price no one can beat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.