Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tennant Collision Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
23 reviews
|Body Shops|Fairmont, WV 26554

1817 Husky Hwy, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 825-6307

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Body Shops

1010 N Ohio Ave

(304) 326-2250
5.0
(13) · Body Shops

279 Wright Way

(304) 472-2989
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina Moore review for Tennant Collision Repair
Nina Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 05:30 AM
Response to my message inquiring about an estimate was timely and professional. He got my car in promptly, called me with an estimate that day, and had it fixed in two days. The cost was exactly what he estimated and he was always professional on the phone. Will definitely go back!
Jeff Mullenax review for Tennant Collision Repair
Jeff Mullenax on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 09:33 AM
The best around I have never been disappointed.... highly recommend!
Mary Conaway review for Tennant Collision Repair
Mary Conaway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2019, 07:54 AM
Best all around service and does a great job. Thanks Brian again
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Barbie Perkins review for Tennant Collision Repair
Barbie Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 01:36 AM
Awesome work on both of my close encounters with deer!
Thomas Davis review for Tennant Collision Repair
Thomas Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 03:35 AM
Did a great job fixing my bike fender highly recommend these guys!!
Billie Hartley review for Tennant Collision Repair
Billie Hartley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 02:32 AM
I've been to Brian a few times always friendly and good service, will continue to use and recommend him. 😁😁
Joyce Humphrey review for Tennant Collision Repair
Joyce Humphrey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:57 AM
Just got my car from Tennant’s today. It looks wonderful. Good as new. The wait time for getting the repairs needed was short. I’m very impressed with the work and the quick turnaround time to get my car back. If you need body work on your vehicle this is the place to go. Thank you Tennant Collision and Repair
Tina Hillberry Stout review for Tennant Collision Repair
Tina Hillberry Stout on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2018, 01:14 AM
Brian has fixed our cars several times over the years. We are always pleased with the great work.
Candice Brown review for Tennant Collision Repair
Candice Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 06:02 AM
The owner is very friendly, and flexible with schedules! Each time he met me he stayed after closing hours, or came in on a day off to work around my schedule! Also, very efficient. I got my car back quickly, and it looked great!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.