Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tenina Law, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Tax Law|Los Angeles, CA 91403 United States

15250 Ventura Blvd Suite 601, Ste 601, Los Angeles, CA 91403 United States

(213) 596-0265

https://www.teninalaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Tax Law

11600 Washington Pl Ste 104

(310) 391-1311
5.0
(8) · Tax Law

21700 W Oxnard St Suite 2060

(818) 587-3333
5.0
(2) · Tax Law

15303 Ventura Blvd #900

(818) 658-2532
About

We specialize in Tax Disputes and Resolution, IRS Audits, Offer In Compromise, Installment Agreements, Levies and IRS Liens, Innocent Spouse Relief, Bankruptcies and Corporate Matters.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Valeriya Chipenko review for Tenina Law, Inc.
Valeriya Chipenko on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 04:57 AM
Alla is a very professional and effective lawyer. We needed a quick resolution to our problem, and she was able to deliver it to us, surpassing all expectations along the way! Alla genuinely cared to resolve our issue and is a very pleasant person. I know that I will be returning if I have any problems in the future and I recommend Alla based on the good quality work she did for us!
Natalie C. review for Tenina Law, Inc.
Natalie C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 00:13 AM
I can't say enough good things about Tenina Law. Alla Tenina made me feel right at home and comfortable discussing my personal finances.  She answered every question I had thoroughly and with quite impressive knowledge. She is a great and intelligent human being that I would highly recommend her to anyone needing help with bankruptcy issues or any tax problems.
Irina Kokinova review for Tenina Law, Inc.
Irina Kokinova on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 02:39 AM
Alla Tenina has provided legal advice and guidance during difficult situation. I found her to be experienced, responsible , knowledgeable and honest. While working with Alla, I felt as thought my situation was in adept and trustworthy hands, and she didn't steer me wrong. I would highly recommend Alla Tenina to everyone seeking legal representation that is fair, honest and will keep your best interest and unique needs at the forefront. Should the situation arise, I would not hesitate to seek representation from Alla Tenina again.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
David C. review for Tenina Law, Inc.
David C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 05:28 AM
Attorney Alla Tenina is by far one of the best tax and bankruptcy lawyer in Los Angeles. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful.  Most importantly, she's patient with her clients and more than willing to make sure they have a thorough understanding of the process.Highly recommend Tenina Law, Inc!!
Alexander Katsman review for Tenina Law, Inc.
Alexander Katsman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2019, 10:37 AM
I was very stressed because of my tax situation, I truly did not know where to turn to. This law firm was recommended to me by a friend, I saw the reviews and their previous success stories, this really made me feel at ease. Now that I have gone through the process I couldn’t possibly be happier with the results. My stress is gone, my tax situation is resolved, and I now have a true partner for these kind of matters for life. Thank you so much Alla Tenina! Will recommend, will refer, and will keep you in mind for all of my personal and business tax matters should I ever need help with my taxes again!
Lidia Bartel review for Tenina Law, Inc.
Lidia Bartel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:24 AM
Unbelievable result not even expected. Was so helpful and we will be recommending to anyone we know! Thank you so much!
Svetlana Hachiyan review for Tenina Law, Inc.
Svetlana Hachiyan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 17:39 PM
Recently we needed some legal advice regarding opening new company. We have been recommended the attorney Alla V Tenina. She was very professional, provided us with great service in timely manner, competent advice. Based on the information that we recieved we understood that she has lots of experience and always open to give professional advice. Also it was very easy to communicate with her. Friendly, professional stuff. We wanted to say Thank you for the service and would definitely recommend her office to everyone who needs legal service. 🌹
Irina Law review for Tenina Law, Inc.
Irina Law on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 02:07 AM
Alla is the best attorney out there. I am forever greatful to her.
Galina Drankovich review for Tenina Law, Inc.
Galina Drankovich on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 04:13 AM
Excellent lawyer!!!! I am recommending her to all of my friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.